Bill and Gloria Gaither Present Women of Homecoming Volume Two CD 2013

Retail: $13.99
Sale: $10.49
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Bill and Gloria Gaither host this power-packed musical celebration featuring Christian music's most-loved female artists. This unprecedented Homecoming gathering brings together women from multiple generations and a variety of musical backgrounds. With more than 90 minutes of soul-stirring moments, this gathering offers an incredible look at women who are impacting the world for eternity.

Women of Homecoming Volume Two Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Promises One By One - featuring Tanya Goodman Sykes, Gale Mayes, Joy Gardner
02. Nothing But The Blood - featuring Cynthia Clawson, Lauren Talley Alvey
03. Indescribable - featuring Amy Lambert
04. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow - featuring Allison Durham Speer, Karen Peck
05. O Happy Day / Oh Happy Day Medley - featuring Sisters
06. Don't Try So Hard - featuring Amy Grant
07. The Women I Come From - featuring Bonnie Keen, Babbie Mason, TaRanda Greene
08. God Will Open The Windows Of Heaven - featuring Babbie Mason
09. I Am Loved - featuring Sandi Patty, Heather Ruppe Day, Amy Rouse, Joyce Martin Sanders
10. I Will Go On - featuring Ladye Love Smith
11. Standing In The Need Of Prayer - featuring Angela Primm, Tanya Goodman Sykes, Sue Dodge
12. A Perfect Heart- featuring Lynda Randle
13. She's Better Now - featuring Allison Durham Speer
14. Hurt By Hurt -featuring Sonya Isaacs Yeary
15. In The In Between - featuring Sandi Patty
16. In Christ Alone - featuring Kristyn Getty
17. Hear My Heart - featuring Sheri Easter
18. Lord I'm Listening - featuring Janet Paschal
19. The Days Of Elijah - featuring Angela Primm, Jamie Grace

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 09/24/2013
Label: Gaither Music Group
UPC: 617884632229
CShopper ID: CSMUS7385-E

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS7385-E
  • Manufactured by: Bill and Gloria Gaither
  • Current Price: $10.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Bill and Gloria Gaither Present Women of Homecoming Volume Two CD 2013” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap