Mark McKenzie The Ultimate Life Soundtrack CD 2013

Retail: $13.99
Sale: $10.49
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

The Soundtrack to The Ultimate Life movie in theaters on September 6.

Composer Mark McKenzie returns for this chapter with an orchestral and southern bluegrass music-infused score.

The Ultimate Life is the sequel (and prequel) to the award-winning The Ultimate Gift.

Between the pressure of running a foundation started by his late grandfather, being sued by his greedy extended family, and seeing his beloved Alexia (Ali Hillis) leave on an extended mission trip to Haiti, Jason Stevens' world is unraveling. But when Jason (Logan Bartholoemew) discovers the lifelong journal his grandfather began as a Depression-era lad, Red Stevens' writings transport Jason to a front-row seat on an incredible rags-to-riches ride. With everything he loves hanging in the balance, Jason hopes he can discover THE ULTIMATE LIFE.

Opening in theaters on September 6, THE ULTIMATE LIFE reminds us some things are worth more than money.

The Ultimate Life Track Listing media player real mp3
01. As Long As You Are Alive, I Will Be Too: The Gift Of Family
02. I Love You Mama
03. Being Laughed At: The Gift Of Dreams
04. Train Hopping
05. The Golden List: The Gift Of Gratitude
06. Eager Beaver: The Gift Of Work
07. Shared Dreams: The Gift Of Friends
08. A Leader Of Men: The Gift Of Learning
09. If You Want To Dance With Her
10. I Will Wait For You: The Gift Of Love
11. Facing Failure: The Gift Of Problems
12. Bright Idea
13. The Expert
14. Stinkin' Rich: The Gift Of Laughter
15. Texas Gold: The Gift Of Money
16. Pickin' A Lawyer
17. A New Kidney: The Gift Of Giving
18. We Can Try
19. I Want To Be With You: The Gift Of A Day
20. Life's Greatest Fortunes Are The Ones Closest To You
21. One Life (Written by Kelly Morrison, Arranged by Myron Butler, Performed by Tamela Mann)

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 09/10/2013
Label: Varese Records
UPC: 030206721980
CShopper ID: CSMUS7376-E

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS7376-E
  • Manufactured by: Mark McKenzie
  • Current Price: $10.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Mark McKenzie The Ultimate Life Soundtrack CD 2013” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap