Dustin Smith Rushing Waters CD + DVD 2013

Retail: $14.99
Today:  $11.99
Save: 20% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Dustin Smith has been positioned as a leader of today's worship revolution. Along with traveling, songwriting and leading worship, Dustin's influence is showing up on the international scene as an authority in worship, reaching many nations: Japan, Singapore, Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia, England, Canada and more, as thousands are experiencing the presence of God through his music.

Growing up as a pastor's son, Dustin always felt the call to ministry. But after marrying his wife Jeanna in 1997 and heading into a full time worship position, Dustin started becoming more and more aware of the deadness of the system he was now helping lead. After weighing the imporance of God's presence in their lives, Dustin and Jeanna picked up and quit everything to move to Kansas City to become part of the internationally known World Revival Church.

This new live recording was captured at Dustin's church in Kansas City and this project was produced by Michael Farren (Pocket Full of Rocks) and Kyle Lee (Michael W. Smith). Rushing Waters features some of the biggest names in worship music today: Stu G (delirious) on electric guitar, Carl Albrecht (Paul Baloche) on drums, Jacob Lowery (Michael W. Smith) on bass, Joshua Brown (For King and Country) on keys and Jennifer Balser on vocals. With six albums under his belt in collaboration with his church, Rushing Waters is Dustin's first live album as a solo worship artist.

Rushing Waters Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Yahweh
02. Let Justice Roll
03. Never Ending Flood
04. All Hail The Power of Jesus Name (Featuring Jennifer Balser)
05. Lord Of All
06. To You Alone
07. Reign Over Me
08. Rushing Waters
09. Breathless (Featuring Jennifer Balser)
10. The One That Really Matters (Chaotic Love)
11. Let It Rain (Featuring Michael Farren)
12. Rain Down On Us
13. Fan The Flame
14. You Are The Fire

DVD Track Listing:
2.Let Justice Roll
3.Never Ending Flood
4.All Hail The Power of Jesus Name (feat. Jennifer Balser)
5.Lord Of All
6.To You Alone
7.Reign Over Me
8.Rushing Waters
9.Breathless (feat. Jennifer Balser)
10.The One That Really Matters (Chaotic Love)
11.Let it Rain (feat. Michael Farren)
12.Rain Down On Us
13.Fan The Flames
14.You Are The Fire

Format: Audio CD + DVD
Release Date: 09/10/2013
Label: Integrity Music
UPC: 000768523292
CShopper ID: CSMUS7352-P

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS7352-P
  • Manufactured by: Dustin Smith
  • Current Price: $11.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Dustin Smith Rushing Waters CD + DVD 2013” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap