Hillsong Live Glorious Ruins Deluxe Edition (Live) CD/DVD 2013

Retail: $18.99
Today:  $14.99
Save: 21% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Recorded live in London, England and Sydney, Australia, this always highly-anticipated Hillsong album features the coming together of the Hillsong worship team from around world including Reuben Morgan, Joel Houston, Ben Fielding, UNITED and international teams from London, Stockholm and Cape Town. Since 1992, Hillsong has resourced the local church and received gold and platinum album status multiple times, writing such well known worship songs as "Shout To The Lord", "Inside Out", "Hosanna", "The Stand", "Mighty to Save" and most recently the highest debuting song on the most recent CCLI chart, "Cornerstone".

The deluxe album includes 12 fresh new songs including "Man of Sorrows", "Glorious Ruins", "Christ is Enough", "Anchor" and "Where The Spirit of the Lord Is" plus bonus songs and video.

Hillsong is the congregational expression of worship from Hillsong Church - a local church with global influence that has a commitment to continually resource the Body of Christ with fresh songs of worship and a deep passion to see people connect with the Living God in a real and personal way.

Glorious Ruins Deluxe Edition (Live) Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Always Will (Intro)      
02. Always Will      
03. You Never Fail      
04. Christ Is Enough      
05. Where The Spirit of the Lord Is      
06. Glorious Ruins      
07. Closer      
08. God Who Saves      
09. To Be Like You      
10. Man of Sorrows      
11. We Glorify Your Name      
12. You Crown The Year (Psalm 65:11)      
13. Anchor      
14. Lift You Higher (Bonus)      
15. Only You (Bonus)      

DVD Listing:

01. God Who Saves (DVD)
02. Always Will (DVD)
03. You Never Fail (DVD)
04. Christ Is Enough (DVD)
05. Glorious Ruins (DVD)
06. Where The Spirit of the Lord Is (DVD)
07. Closer (DVD)
08. To Be Like You (DVD)
09. Man of Sorrows (DVD)
10. We Glorify Your Name (DVD)
11. You Crown The Year (Psalm 65:11) (DVD)
12. Anchor (DVD)
13. King of Heaven (Bonus) (DVD)
14. A Million Suns (Bonus) (DVD)
15. Missio Dei (DVD)
16. Glorious Ruins (Brian Houston Message) (DVD)

Format: Audio CD + DVD
Release Date: 07/02/2013
Label: Hillsong
UPC: 5099964440422
CShopper ID: CSMUS7291-E

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS7291-E
  • Manufactured by: Hillsong
  • Current Price: $14.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Hillsong Live Glorious Ruins Deluxe Edition (Live) CD/DVD 2013” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap