Percy Bady Kingdom Inspirations CD 2013

Retail: $13.99
Sale: $10.49
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

When Percy Bady set out to craft his new album, Kingdom Inspirations, he had no idea the musical journey would take four years and that along the way he would be bombarded with challenges that would be difficult to endure, but ultimately produce the most personal, heartfelt collection of songs thus far in his distinguished career.

"The initial thought was make music that would encouraging and inspiring to people," Bady says of his debut disc for Maranatha! Music, where he serves a dual role as both artist and executive spearheading A&R for the Gospel division as the director of Maranatha! Gospel. "I had a lot of things that happened during the making of the record which prolonged the process, and there are certain songs that wouldn't even have been birthed without the experiences that I had---everything from personal turmoil to challenges I've been faced with from a business standpoint and the economic downturn. I needed to have that connection directly to those experiences for those songs to be birthed."

The result it a powerful album filled with songs that resonate with listeners on a very real, extremely poignant level. Bady uses his considerable gifts as a writer, producer and vocalist to create music that is honest, emotional and inspiring. The debut single, "I Won't Give Up," features Canton Jones and is an anthem of resilience and strength, and is impacting Gospel radio now!

Kingdom Inspirations Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Changing The World For Good - (featuring Aaron Sledge/Jerm/Mys. Michelle/Asaleana Elliott/Joey Merichko/Jamonte Ford/Buster)
02. Free - (featuring Elvin Negron/Jocelyn Winston)
03. Delay Is Not Deny - (featuring Neicey Robinson)
04. Still - (featuring Lowell Pye)
05. I Won't Give Up - (featuring Percy Bady & Canton Jones)
06. Amen - (featuring Tasha Collins , Donald Lawrence & Company)
07. New Day
08. It Was You - (featuring 219)
09. Jesus I Love You - (featuring Pharis Evans)
10. He's The Same God - (featuring Bennie Munnerlyn/Jonathan McReynolds/Reggie Vanderbilt)
11. Painful But Necessary
12. Thank You - (featuring Jesse Campbell)
13. Don't Stop Praising Him - (featuring Ray Bady)

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 05/07/2013
Label: Maranatha! Music
UPC: 738597212321
CShopper ID: CSMUS7278-E

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS7278-E
  • Manufactured by: Percy Bady
  • Current Price: $10.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Percy Bady Kingdom Inspirations CD 2013” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap