Bishop K.W. Brown Presents Earl Bynum and The Mount Unity Choir Live CD/DVD 2013

Retail: $13.99
Sale: $10.49
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Mt. Lebanon Baptist Church embodies an electrifying atmosphere of praise. The thriving Chesapeake, VA church, known as The Mount, and their anointed music department has rendered their first live recording. The highly charged, passionately expressive, praise and worship project Bishop K.W. Brown Presents Earl Bynum and The Mount Unity Choir - LIVE exemplifies a chorus of sound like none have heard.

Under the ministerial leadership of Bishop K.W. Brown and the musical direction of Stellar Award nominee Minister Earl Bynum, The Mount Unity Choir has delivered a collection of perfected praise that is setting forth a charge of electrifying worship. With over 100 voices strong, the pristine choir is being noted as one of Virginia's best-kept secrets.

Bishop K.W. Brown Presents Earl Bynum and The Mount Unity Choir Live will be available in CD and DVD formats via K.W. Brown Ministries, a division of Mt. Lebanon Baptist Church, with distribution by Habakkuk Music / INgrooves Fontana Distribution.

Featured guests on the project include The First Lady of Praise and Worship and President of the COGIC International Music Department Dr. Judith McAllister who wrote and provides lead vocals on "Arise", a vibrant anthem the choir delivers with a melodious thundering sound of triumph. Chicago's Evangelist Lemmie Battles offers her signature energetic delivery on the churchy, foot stomping song "Victory". The project musically reflects the diversity of The Mount's ministry by incorporating traditional gospel, contemporary worship, a cappella choral arrangements, jazz-flavored tunes and stand out songs by Award-winning Contemporary Christian songwriter Tifani Wilson who penned "Praise Awaits" and the sweet worship ballad "Most Holy Lord". Minister Earl Bynum also provided his songwriting talents on the project and takes the vocal lead on the choir's first radio single "Bless The Name Of The Lord".

Earl Bynum and The Mount Unity Choir Live Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Psalms 117 Listen
02. Praise Awaits Listen
03. Most Holy Lord Listen
04. Bless The Name Of The Lord Listen
05. Were You There Listen
06. I Have No Doubt Listen
07. Victory Listen
08. So Let Us Praise The Lord Listen
09. Bless The Lord Oh My Soul Listen
10. We Worship You Listen
11. Keep On Believing Listen
12. Arise Listen
13. God Is On Your Side Listen

DVD Track Listing:

01. Psalms 117 (DVD)
02. Praise Awaits (DVD)
03. Most Holy Lord (DVD)
04. Bless The Name of the Lord (DVD)
05. Were You There (DVD)
06. I Have No Doubt (DVD)
07. Victory (DVD)
08. So Let Us Praise The Lord (DVD)
09. Bless The Lord Oh My Soul (DVD)
10. We Worship You (DVD)
11. Keep On Believing (DVD)
12. Arise (DVD)
13. God Is On Your Side (DVD)
14. Mount Up! (Bonus footage) (DVD)

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 05/07/2013
Label: Habakkuk Music
UPC: 810775010759
CShopper ID: CSMUS7277

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS7277-E
  • Manufactured by: Earl Bynum and the Mount Unity C
  • Current Price: $10.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Bishop K.W. Brown Presents Earl Bynum and The Mount Unity Choir Live CD/DVD 2013” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap