Maranatha Gospel Top 25 Gospel Songs 2013 Edition 2-CD Set

Retail: $13.99
Sale: $10.49
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Top 25 Gospel Songs 2013 is the must-have double disc collection of the year's favorite Gospel artists performing worship & praise-inspired songs. Mega-watt artists and new and developing notable talents contribute to the double disc that features 2013's great Gospel songs of the church in one compilation.

Contemporary and accessible for those who love Gospel music - these songs have the perfect combination of favorite, familiar and new - capturing the vibrancy, reverence and spirit of Gospel's praise & worship music today!

Top 25 Gospel Songs 2013... a music experience like no other!

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Make It Loud! - Martha Munizzi Listen
02. Blessin' Me - Avery Sunshine Listen
03. Bless The Lord - Myron Butler Listen
04. You Reign - VaShawn Mitchell Listen
05. Sovereignly Reign - DeWayne Woods & When Singers Meet Listen
06. Take Your Place - Tim Miner Listen
07. Here I Am - Tamela Mann Listen
08. More Of You - Anita Wilson Listen
09. I Worship You - Isaac Carree Listen
10. Lord You're Worthy - Jamie Jones Listen
11. Don't Stop Praising Him - Percy Bady Listen
12. Highest Praise - Kevin Vassar Listen
13. Lift Up The Name - Stefanie Kelly Listen
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Love Me Like That - Steve "Stone" Huff Listen
02. I Smile - Jackiem Joyner Listen
03. Alright - Bryan Popin Listen
04. I Stand On Your Word - Jonathan Butler Listen
05. When I Close My Eyes - Jessica Reedy Listen
06. I Give Myself Away - William McDowell Listen
07. Heaven Have Your Way - Kevin Levar And One Sound Listen
08. Remain In Me - David M. Edwards Listen
09. I Got This - Dottie Peoples Listen
10. Revival (Live) - Shekinah Glory Ministry Listen
11. Praise You - The Lee Boys Listen
12. I Won't Give Up - Percy Bady with Canton Jones Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 04/09/2013
Label: Maranatha Music
UPC: 738597213021
CShopper ID: CSMUS7249

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS7249-E
  • Manufactured by: Maranatha! Music
  • Current Price: $10.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Maranatha Gospel Top 25 Gospel Songs 2013 Edition 2-CD Set” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap