Cedarmont Kids Gospel Sunday School Collection 3-CD Set 2013

Retail: $9.99
Sale: $7.99
Save: 20% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description
3 full length releases in one jewel case. Includes Gospel Action Songs, Gospel Praise Songs and the NEW Gospel Sunday School Songs.
  • 48 classic Sunday School songs and spirituals on 3 CDs, performed in an upbeat Gospel style
  • CDs include split-track versions so you can sing-along Karaoke-style
  • Includes Cedarmont's newest release, Gospel Sunday School Songs

Song List:

  1. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  2. Joshua Fought The Battle Of Jericho
  3. When The Saints Go Marching In
  4. Somebody's Knockin' At Your Door
  5. I Got A Robe
  6. Rise and Shine (Arky, Arky)
  7. Jesus Loves The Little Ones Like Me
  8. I'm In The Lord's Army
  9. Isn't He Wonderful
  10. Michael, Row The Boat Ashore
  11. Hallelu, Hallelu
  12. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  13. If You're Happy
  14. His Banner Over Me Is Love
  15. Jacob's Ladder
  16. Happy Day Express
  17. Deep and Wide
  18. Every Time I Feel The Spirit
  19. Glory Glory Hallelujah
  20. What A Mighty God We Serve
  21. Kum Ba Yah
  22. Come And Go With Me
  23. A Little Talk With Jesus
  24. Let Us Break Bread Together
  25. I Will Sing Of The Mercies Of The Lord Forever
  26. Praise Him, Praise Him, All Ye Little Children
  27. I'm Gonna Sing
  28. I've Got A Feeling
  29. God Is So Good
  30. Down In My Heart
  31. He Is Lord
  32. I've Got Peace Like A River
  33. Come To Jesus
  34. Bless That Wonderful Name
  35. Free At Last
  36. I'm Gonna Live So God Can Use Me
  37. Standing In The Need Of Prayer
  38. Dry Bones
  39. My Soul Is A Witness For My Lord
  40. The Welcome Table
  41. Down To The River To Pray
  42. Come and Go With Me To That Land
  43. Old Time Religion
  44. Everybody Ought To Know
  45. Guide My Feet
  46. I'm Going Home On The Morning Train
  47. Chatter With The Angels
  48. Every Promise In The Book Is Mine

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 03/05/2013
Label: Cedarmont Kids
UPC: 084418091928
CShopper ID: CSMUS7200-P

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS7200-P
  • Manufactured by: Cedarmont Kids
  • Current Price: $7.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Cedarmont Kids Gospel Sunday School Collection 3-CD Set 2013” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap