Those Who Fear Unholy Anger CD 2013

Retail: $11.99
Sale: $8.99
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Those Who Fear is the newest band signed to Facedown Records and brings years of touring experience and hard work along with them. After solid DIY touring and self releasing their own EP, they have built a devoted fanbase nationwide from the ground up. "Unholy Anger" was produced by Josh Schroeder at Random Awesome Studios (A Plea For Purging, The Burial, Legend) and is sure to be one of heaviest albums of 2013.

Unholy Anger Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Daggermouth
02. (Un) Holy Anger
03. Holy Anger
04. Leech Life
05. Burn
06. Day of Judgement
07. My Domain
08. Relentless
09. Sowers of Discord
10. Convictions
11. Colossus

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 02/05/2013
Label: Facedown Records
UPC: 803847112529
CShopper ID: CSMUS7172

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS7172-P
  • Manufactured by: Those Who Fear
  • Current Price: $8.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Those Who Fear Unholy Anger CD 2013” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap