Kurt Carr and The Kurt Carr Singers Bless This House CD 2013

Retail: $11.99
Sale: $8.99
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Singer, songwriter, producer, and musician Kurt Carr is one of the most celebrated talents of our time. He has penned some of the world's most well-known Gospel songs including "The Presence Of The Lord", "In The Sanctuary", and "God, Great God", to name a few.

A protege of not one, but two gospel legends - he was mentored by both Richard Smallwood and James Cleveland - Carr has carved a niche of his own in Sunday-morning liturgies with his knack for choir-friendly melodies and a cross-cultural appeal second to none. His trademare tune "In the Sanctuary", from his breakthrough Gold-selling recording Awesome Wonder, has been translated into no less than nine different languages!

This year, Carr is set to release the double cd Bless This House. Again backed by the incomparable Kurt Carr Singers, Bless This House also features guest vocals from Judith McAllister ("Let Everything") and Lorraine Stancil-Lawson ("We Cannot Be Silent").

Bless This House CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Psalm 150 (Call to Worship) - (featuring Judith Christie McAllister)
02. Let Everything That Has Breath Praise
03. Great God Great Praise
04. Bless This House
05. I've Seen Him Do It
06. I've Seen Him Do It (Interlude)
07. We've Gotta Put Jesus Back
08. Between Here and There
09. We Cannot Be Silent (Prelude)
10. We Cannot Be Silent (Psalm 34)
11. Praise Break (Gimmie Some Room So I Can Thank Him)
12. There Is a Sound
Bless This House CD 2 Track Listing
01. Oh Magnify the Lord
02. Praise and Worship You
03. I've Got So Much
04. It's a Good Day
05. Always Covering Me
06. Interlude
07. Touched by the Fountain of Grace
08. Narration - (featuring Michael Bereal)
09. I Wanna Be True to You
10. Dedication to Albertina Walker - (featuring Michael Bereal)
11. Amen - (featuring Earl Duncan)
12. Soldier On

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 01/22/2013
Label: Verity Records
UPC: 886919612127
CShopper ID: CSMUS7167

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS7167-P
  • Manufactured by: Kurt Carr
  • Current Price: $8.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Kurt Carr and The Kurt Carr Singers Bless This House CD 2013” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap