61 Songs Kids Really Love to Sing 2-CD Set 2013

Retail: $7.99
Sale: $6.39
Save: 20% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Kids LOVE to sing! Whether it's a song they learned at Sunday School or a song they learned at Preschool, they want to share it with you. 61 Songs Kids REALLY Love To Sing features popular Bible songs, hymns and quiet time songs.

This bargain priced collection is sure to bring back memories from your childhood and help you make new ones with your kids as you sing along. Lyrics included.

CD 1 Track Listing:

01. The Happy Day Express
02. Hallelu, Hallelujah
03. I Am A C-H-R-I-S-T-I-A-N
04. Who Built The Ark?
05. My God Is So Big
06. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
07. O, How I Love Jesus
08. Just As I Am
09. His Banner Over Me Is Love
10. I've Got Peace Like A River
11. Little David (Play On Your Harp)
12. O-B-E-D-I-E-N-C-E
13. Marching Medley: The Battle Hymn Of The Republic / Joshua Fit The Battle / We're Marching To Zion / Onward, Christian...
14. Hinei Ma Tov
15. River Of Life
16. Classics Medley: Go Tell It On The Mountain / Canaan's Land / I'm Gonna Sing / Swing Low Sweet Chariot
17. Jacob's Ladder
18. Peter, James And John In A Sailboat
19. Michael, Row The Boat Ashore
20. Hymn Of Praise
21. Stand Up, Stand Up For Jesus
22. The Gospel Medley: Leaning On The Everlasting Arms / Blessed Assurance / Amazing Grace / When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
23. Be Thou My Vision
24. Savior Like A Shepherd Lead Us
25. Tell Me The Story Of Jesus
26. Fairest Lord Jesus
27. The Classic Medley: O For A Thousand Tongues To Sing / Christ The Lord Is Risen Today / Holy, Holy, Holy / All Hail The ...
28. Standing On The Promises
29. Stepping In The Light
30. Take My Life And Let It Be

CD 2 Track Listing:

01. Happy All The Time
02. One Door, And Only One
03. What A Mighty God We Serve
04. This Is My Father's World
05. When We All Get To Heaven
06. Dare To Be A Daniel
07. "Give," Said The Little Stream
08. Wide, Wide As The Ocean
09. Into My Heart
10. Oh Worship The King
11. Faith Of Our Fathers
12. Marching Along
13. Silver And Gold Have I None
14. Standin' In The Need Of Prayer
15. Exercise Hymn
16. Alive, Alive
17. `Tis Simple As Can Be
18. Count Your Blessings
19. Praise Him
20. Wonderful Words Of Life
21. Doxology
22. Jesus Loves Me This I Know
23. Now Thank We All Our God
24. Baa Baa Black Sheep
25. Lavender's Blue (Dilly Dilly)
26. I See The Moon
27. Hush A Bye (All The Pretty Little Horses)
28. Rock A Bye Baby
29. All Through The Night
30. Tell Me Why
31. Timeless Medley: Twinkle Twinkle Little Star / Mozart's Lullaby / Hush Little Baby / Lullaby And Goodnight

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 01/08/2013
Label: Star Song Music
UPC: 5099943365524
CShopper ID: CSMUS7108-E

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS7108-E
  • Manufactured by: Songs Kids Love To Sing
  • Current Price: $6.39
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “61 Songs Kids Really Love to Sing 2-CD Set 2013” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap