Jackiem Joyner Church Boy CD 2012

Retail: $13.99
Sale: $10.49
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Jackiem Joyner presents his most personal release to date. Church Boy features a collection of contemporary Gospel songs including tobyMac's "City On Our Knees", Israel & New Breed's "You Are Good" and Kirk Franklin's "Hosanna" featuring Rachelle Malbrough Ellison. Kirk Whalum joins Jackiem on Kirk Franklin's "I Smile" and Jonathan Butler plays the lead acoustic guitar on "Bless The Lord (Son Of Man)".

Church Boy Track Listing media player real mp3
01. You Are Good
02. City On Our Knees
03. I Smile
04. Hosanna
05. Still I Rise
06. Bless The Lord (Son Of Man)
07. Pray
08. Free Fallin'
09. This Is My Song
10. Sunday Jam
11. Jesus Loves Me

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 10/23/2012
Label: Artistry Music
UPC: 181475703327
CShopper ID: CSMUS7088-P

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS7088-P
  • Manufactured by: Jackiem Joyner
  • Current Price: $10.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Jackiem Joyner Church Boy CD 2012” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap