Kirk Franklin and the Family and Whatcha Lookin' 4 2 for 1 CD

Retail: $13.99
Today:  $10.99
Save: 21% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Build your classic album collection twice as fast with the X2 Series by Sony Legacy. Two great albums, one great price! This edition features the music of Kirk Franklin, and includes the groundbreaking 1993 release Kirk Franklin and the Family and the stellar 1995 follow-up Whatcha Lookin' 4.

Kirk Franklin and the Family Track Listing media player real mp3
1. Why We Sing
2. He's Able
3. Silver and Gold
4. Call On The Lord
5. Real Love
6. He Can Handle It
7. A Letter From My Friend
8. The Family Worship Medley
9. Speak To Me
10. Till We Meet Again
Whatcha Lookin' 4 Track Listing
1. Savior More Than Life
2. Whatcha Lookin' 4
3. Melodies From Heaven
4. Conquerors
5. Don't Take Your Joy Away
6. When I Think About Jesus
7. Mama's Song
8. Jesus Paid It All
9. I Love You Jesus
10. Washed Away
11. Where The Spirit Is
12. Let Me Touch You
13. Anything 4 U
14. Whatcha Lookin' 4 (Remix)
15. Melodies From Heaven (Skate Remix)

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 05/03/2011
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 886978719423
CShopper ID: CSMUS7064

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS7064-P
  • Manufactured by: Kirk Franklin
  • Current Price: $10.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Kirk Franklin and the Family and Whatcha Lookin' 4 2 for 1 CD” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap