Onward To Olympas Indicator CD 2012

Retail: $11.99
Sale: $8.99
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Onward To Olympas is back with their third release "Indicator". The 12 song album was engineered by Taylor Larson (Periphery, Life On Repeat) at Oceanic Studios and is the bands heaviest and most dynamic to date. After years of non-stop touring in support of their first 2 albums, OTO has built a diehard fanbase from the ground up that is eagerly awaiting the release of "Indicator".

Indicator Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Indicate / Destroy
02. Strange Forest
03. Wolf's Jaw
04. Circles and Illusions
05. Never Hold Back
06. Breakthrough
07. Division
08. Ceasing Time
09. The Truth In Foundations
10. Paralysis
11. Royal State
12. Holding The Aspects

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 10/09/2012
Label: Facedown Records
UPC: 803847112222
CShopper ID: CSMUS6998-P

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6998-P
  • Manufactured by: Onward To Olympas
  • Current Price: $8.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Onward To Olympas Indicator CD 2012” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap