Skillet The Platinum Collection 3-CD Set 2012

Retail: $13.99
Today:  $10.99
Save: 21% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Skillet is one of the top rock bands in Christian music with over 2.5 million albums sold, multiple #1 Christian radio hits and chart topping mainstream radio hits. The Grammy-nominated, Dove Award-winning act has a rich musical history that can be encapsulated in this latest offering THE PLATINUM COLLECTION. This is a 3-CD set, with 33 songs, including the platinum-selling Awake and gold-selling Comatose and 10 chart-topping songs from their early years. If you are a loyal fan of Skillet, this is the must-have collection, or if you are looking for an introduction to the best Christian rock. . .then this is THE best place to start.

CD 1: Awake Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Hero     Listen
02. Monster     Listen
03. Don't Wake Me     Listen
04. Awake And Alive     Listen
05. One Day Too Late     Listen
06. It's Not Me It's You     Listen
07. Should've When You Could've     Listen
08. Believe      
09. Forgiven     Listen
10. Sometimes     Listen
11. Never Surrender     Listen
12. Lucy     Listen
CD 2: Comatose Track Listing      
01. Rebirthing      
02. The Last Night      
03. Yours To Hold      
04. Better Than Drugs      
05. Comatose      
06. The Older I Get      
07. Those Nights      
08. Falling Inside The Black      
09. Say Goodbye      
10. Whispers In The Dark      
11. Looking For Angels      
CD 3: The Early Years Track Listing      
01 Gasoline (From Skillet - 1996)      
02. Hey You, I Love Your Soul (From Hey You, I love Your Soul - 1998)      
03. Locked In a Cage (From Hey You, I love Your Soul - 1998)      
04. Best Kept Secret (From Invincible - 2000)      
05. You're Powerful (From Invincible - 2000)      
06. You Are My Hope (From Alien Youth - 2001)      
07. Alien Youth (From Alien Youth - 2001)      
08. Savior (From Collide - 2004)      
09. A Little More (From Collide - 2004)      
10. Collide (From Collide - 2004)      

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 11/13/2012
Label: Ardent Records
UPC: 766887256328
CShopper ID: CSMUS6996

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6996-P
  • Manufactured by: Skillet
  • Current Price: $10.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Skillet The Platinum Collection 3-CD Set 2012” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap