Passion 3-CD Christmas Bundle Gift Pack

Retail: $14.99
Today:  $11.99
Save: 20% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

As the Passion Conferences continue to successfully grow, the music grows right along with it. Each album is recorded at the annual conference and contains a collection of new songs that feature bestselling sixstepsrecords artists like Chris Tomlin, David Crowder*Band, Charlie Hall, Matt Redman, Christy Nockels and Kristian Stanfill. This triple pack features the best-selling Passion titles White Flag, Here For You, and Awakening.

Passion White Flag Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Not Ashamed (featuring Kristian Stanfill) Listen Listen  
02. White Flag (featuring Chris Tomlin) Listen Listen  
03. Jesus Son Of God (featuring Chris Tomlin and Christy Nockels) Listen Listen  
04. How I Love You Jesus (featuring Christy Nockels) Listen Listen  
05. All This Glory (featuring David Crowder*Band) Listen Listen  
06. Lay Me Down (featuring Chris Tomlin & Matt Redman) Listen Listen  
07. You Revive Me (featuring Christy Nockels) Listen Listen  
08. One Thing Remains (featuring Kristian Stanfill) Listen Listen  
09. Yahweh (featuring Chris Tomlin) Listen Listen  
10. Sing Along (featuring Christy Nockels) Listen Listen  
11. The Only One (featuring Chris Tomlin) Listen Listen  
12. Mystery (featuring Charlie Hall) Listen Listen  
13. 10000 Reasons (Bless The Lord) (featuring Matt Redman) Listen Listen  
14. No Turning Back (featuring Chris Tomlin) Listen Listen  
Passion Here For You Track Listing      
01. Here For You - Chris Tomlin Listen Listen  
02. Symphony - Chris Tomlin Listen Listen  
03. Waiting Here For You - Christy Nockels Listen Listen  
04. All My Fountains - Chris Tomlin Listen Listen  
05. Shadows - David Crowder*Band Featuring Lecrae Listen Listen  
06. Lord, I Need You - Chris Tomlin Listen Listen  
07. Set Free - Chris Tomlin and Matt Redman Listen Listen  
08. Forever Reign - Kristian Stanfill Listen Listen  
09. Sometimes - David Crowder*Band Listen Listen  
10. Always - Kristian Stanfill Listen Listen  
11. Carry Your Name - Christy Nockels Listen Listen  
12. Spirit Fall - Chris Tomlin Listen Listen  
Passion Awakening Track Listing      
01. Awakening - Chris Tomlin Listen Listen  
02. Say, Say - Kristian Stanfill Listen Listen  
03. Our God - Chris Tomlin Listen Listen  
04. How He Loves - David Crowder*Band Listen Listen  
05. Healing Is In Your Hands - Christy Nockels Listen Listen  
06. King of Heaven (Isaiah 61) - Charlie Hall Listen Listen  
07. You Alone Can Rescue - Matt Redman Listen Listen  
08. Where the Spirit of the Lord Is - Chris Tomlin & Christy Nockels Listen Listen  
09. Rise and Sing - FEE Listen Listen  
10. Like a Lion - David Crowder*Band Listen Listen  
11. Chosen Generation - Chris Tomlin Listen Listen  
12. With Ever thing - Hillsong UNITED Listen Listen  

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 11/06/2012
Label: Six Steps Records
UPC: 5099901735420
CShopper ID: CSMUS6978-E

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6978-E
  • Manufactured by: Passion Worship Band
  • Current Price: $11.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Passion 3-CD Christmas Bundle Gift Pack” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap