Chris Tomlin 3-CD Christmas Bundle Gift Pack

Retail: $14.99
Today:  $11.99
Save: 20% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

As one of the most storied worship leaders of our time, Chris Tomlin's songs have radiated through the church. As the songwriter behind the worship favorites "How Great is Our God," "Jesus Messiah," "Holy is the Lord," and "Forever," Chris continues to write songs that connect people to the heart of Jesus and lead them to a greater worship of Him. This triple pack features the best-selling albums How Great Is Our God: The Essential Collection, And If Our God Is For Us..., and Glory In The Highest: Christmas Songs Of Worship

How Great Is Our God: The Essential Collection Track Listing media player real mp3
01. How Great Is Our God (World Edition) Listen Listen  
02. Our God Listen Listen  
03. Forever (New Recording) Listen Listen  
04. The Wonderful Cross Listen Listen  
05. Famous One Listen Listen  
06. We Fall Down (New Recording) Listen Listen  
07. Indescribable Listen Listen  
08. Holy Is The Lord Listen Listen  
09. Enough Listen Listen  
10. Made To Worship Listen Listen  
11. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) Listen Listen  
12. Jesus Messiah Listen Listen  
13. God Of This City Listen Listen  
14. I Will Rise Listen Listen  
15. How Great Is Our God (New Recording) Listen Listen  
And If Our God Is For Us... Track Listing      
01. Our God Listen Listen  
02. I Will Follow Listen Listen  
03. I Lift My Hands Listen Listen  
04. Majesty Of Heaven Listen Listen  
05. No Chains On Me Listen Listen  
06. Lovely Listen Listen  
07. The Name Of Jesus Listen Listen  
08. All To Us Listen Listen  
09. Faithful Listen Listen  
10. Jesus My Redeemer Listen Listen  
11. Awakening Listen Listen  
Glory In The Highest: Christmas Songs Of Worship Track Listing      
01. O, Come All Ye Faithful Listen Listen  
02. Angels We Have Heard On High Listen Listen  
03. Emmanuel (Hallowed Manger Ground) Listen Listen  
04. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing Listen Listen  
05. My Soul Magnifies The Lord Listen Listen  
06. Joy To The World (Unspeakable Joy) Listen Listen  
07. Glory In The Highest Listen Listen  
08. O Holy Night Listen Listen  
09. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus Listen Listen  
10. Light Of The World Listen Listen  
11. Winter Snow Listen Listen  
12. Born That We May Have Life Listen Listen  

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 11/06/2012
Label: Six Steps Records
UPC: 5099930145122
CShopper ID: CSMUS6977-E

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6977-E
  • Manufactured by: Chris Tomlin
  • Current Price: $11.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Chris Tomlin 3-CD Christmas Bundle Gift Pack” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap