The Majesty and Glory of Christmas CD 2012

Retail: $7.99
Sale: $6.39
Save: 20% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

For over 2000 years, thousands of carols and hymns have been written about the first Christmas. There are many stories inside the one big story of the birth of the Christ child in a manger. The ancient prophets, King Herod, the wise men, the shepherds and the angels, Joseph and Mary, the journey and the inn keeper. For centuries these little "sub plots" have been chronicled in carols written by famous but many times unknown composers. Not only do these carols remind us of the sacred event, but of the many wonderful and warm feelings the season brings with its family gatherings and exchanging of gifts.

Created by Billy Ray Hearn and Tom Fettke with full symphony orchestra and choir, The Majesty And Glory Of Christmas will remind you of the nostalgia and reason for the season. Originally released in 1990, The Majesty And Glory Of Christmas has updated packaging and has been digitally remastered for a new generation of listeners. These traditional carols and hymns are the perfect accompaniment for your gatherings or to help you usher in the Christmas spirit.

The Majesty and Glory of Christmas Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Born Today: Christmas Fanfare/O Come All Ye Faithful/He is Born/Jesus is Born Listen
02. Rejoice: O Come, O Come, Emmanuel/Good Christian Men Rejoice/Rejoice! Listen
03. A Gift From God: of the Father's Love Begotten/Wonderful Counselor Listen
04. Miraculous Night: It Came Upon a Midnight Clear/Silent Night, Holy Night/O Holy Night Listen
05. The City of David: Lo! How a Rose E'er Blooming/O Little Town of Bethlehem/the Birthday of a King Listen
06. Day of Joy: Our Day of Joy/Joy To the World/Joyful, Joyful We Exalt Thee Listen
07. Come and Adore: Gesu Bambino Listen
08. We Adore You Listen
09. Shepherds and Angels: While Shepherds Watched/While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks Listen
10. Gloria In Excelsis Deo: Gloria/Angels We Have Heard On High/Hark the Herald Angel/Angels From the Realms of Glory Listen
11. A Joyful Noel: Sing We Now of Christmas/the First Noel/Sing Noel Listen
12. Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne Listen
13. The Infant Jesus: Away In a Manger/Infant Holy, Infant Lowly/Adorar Al Nino Listen
14. We Three Kings Listen
15. And the Glory of the Lord Listen
16. Behold a Virgin Shall Conceive/O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings Listen
17. For Unto Us a Child is Born Listen
18. And Suddenly There Was With the Angel/Glory To God Listen
19. Hallelujah Chorus/Amen Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 10/09/2012
Label: Sparrow Records
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5099963661224
CShopper ID: CSMUS6937

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6937
  • Manufactured by: Sparrow Records
  • Current Price: $6.39
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “The Majesty and Glory of Christmas CD 2012” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap