Anthony Burger The Christmas Collection CD 2012

Retail: $9.99
Sale: $7.99
Save: 20% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Anthony Burger was a piano virtuoso with an incomparable style of playing, who commanded a stage with his keyboard acrobatics. A much beloved member of the Gaither Homecoming Family for more than a decade, Burger was also a celebrated solo performer and recording artist. Audiences around the world marveled at the skill he displayed on great old hymns and convention songs, but the child prodigy was equally at home playing big Broadway show tunes or classical compositions. His untimely death left a profound void. Fans can now celebrate Christmas with a new release from this renowned keyboardist playing timeless carols and holiday sing-alongs.

The Christmas Collection Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Emmanuel Listen
02. The Birthday of a King Listen
03. O Come, O Come Emmanuel Listen
04. Emmanuel (Reprise) Listen
05. Ave Maria Listen
06. O Little Town of Bethlehem Listen
07. Silent Night Listen
08. Away in a Manger Listen
09. O Holy Night Listen
10. O Come All Ye Faithful Listen
11. Joy to the World Listen
12. Emmanuel (Reprise 2) Listen
13. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen Listen
14. What Child Is This? Listen
15. The First Noel Listen
16. Do You Hear What I Hear? Listen
17. Angels We Have Heard on High Listen
18. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing Listen
19. We Three Kings of Orient Are Listen
20. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear Listen
21. Go Tell It on the Mountain Listen
22. O Holy Night (Reprise) Listen
23. Let There Be Peace on Earth Listen
24. Emmanuel (Reprise 3) Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 10/09/2012
Label: Spring Hill Music Group
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 789042121422
CShopper ID: CSMUS6936

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6936
  • Manufactured by: Anthony Burger
  • Current Price: $7.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Anthony Burger The Christmas Collection CD 2012” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap