WOW Hits 2013 Deluxe Edition 2-CD Set

Retail: $18.99
Today:  $14.99
Save: 21% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

WOW Hits 2013 Deluxe Edition includes 2 CDs filled with 36 uplifting songs and 3 bonus tracks from up-and-coming artists.

Only 1 record a year brings you the biggest Christian artists & songs! Featuring your favorite artists and their best songs of the year, WOW Hits 2013 Deluxe Edition captures the songs impacting our world. With songs about finding strength, placing your hope in Jesus, and the promise of everlasting life, WOW Hits 2013 Deluxe Edition includes 2 CDs filled with 36 uplifting songs and 3 bonus tracks from up-and-coming artists.

The Biggest Artists: No other album gives you all these artists: Chris August, Francesca Battistelli, Casting Crowns, MercyMe, Sidewalk Prophets, Tenth Avenue North, TobyMac, Chris Tomlin, Matthew West & more

The Biggest Songs: 21 #1s, plus 9 more in the Top 10 - including "10,000 Reasons" (Matt Redman), "Courageous" (Casting Crowns), "Me Without You" (TobyMac), "Where I Belong" (Building 429), "Live Like That" (Sidewalk Prophets), "He Said" (Group 1 Crew - feat. Chris August)

36 Artists...36 Songs...All in One Place...WOW Hits 2013 Deluxe Edition

WOW Hits 2013 CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Courageous - Casting Crowns      
02. 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord) - Matt Redman      
03. Overcome - Jeremy Camp      
04. Blessings - Laura Story      
05. My Hope Is In You - Aaron Shust      
06. I Lift My Hands - Chris Tomlin      
07. The Hurt & The Healer - MercyMe      
08. Forgiveness - Matthew West      
09. We Are - Kari Jobe      
10. Live Like That - Sidewalk Prophets      
11. Fall Apart - Josh Wilson      
12. Angel By Your Side - Francesca Battistelli      
13. Trust In Jesus - Third Day      
14. Do Everything - Steven Curtis Chapman      
15. Someone Worth Dying For - MIKESCHAIR      
16. BONUS: Only A Mountain - Jason Castro      
17. DELUXE: Love Come To Life - Big Daddy Weave      
18. DELUXE: Carry Me To The Cross - Kutless      
19. DELUXE: Free - Dara Maclean      
WOW Hits 2013 CD 2 Track Listing      
01. God's Not Dead (Like A Lion) - Newsboys      
02. Me Without You - TobyMac      
03. Where I Belong - Building 429      
04. All This Time - Britt Nicole      
05. Lift Me Up - The Afters      
06. Busted Heart (Hold On To Me) - for KING & COUNTRY      
07. Hold Me - Jamie Grace (feat. TobyMac)      
08. Strong Enough To Save - Tenth Avenue North      
09. He Said - Group 1 Crew (feat. Chris August)      
10. Center Of It - Chris August      
11. Good Morning - Mandisa (feat. TobyMac)      
12. One Day Too Late - Skillet      
13. The Redeemer - Sanctus Real      
14. The Light In Me - Brandon Heath      
15. Make A Move - Royal Tailor      
16. BONUS: Banner of Love - Luminate      
17. BONUS: When Mercy Found Me - Rhett Walker      
18. DELUXE: Let Me Feel You Shine - David Crowder*Band      
19. DELUXE: Down - Mat Kearney      
20. DELUXE: Feel It In Your Heart - Abandon      

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 09/25/2012
Label: WOW Series
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5099997365228
CShopper ID: CSMUS6901

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6901
  • Manufactured by: WOW Hits
  • Current Price: $14.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “WOW Hits 2013 Deluxe Edition 2-CD Set” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap