Owl City The Midsummer Station CD 2012

Retail: $13.99
Sale: $10.49
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Infectious electronica-pop project Owl City returns with The Midsummer Station, the act's fourth album and third for Universal Republic. After jettisoning onto the charts and into mainstream culture with 2009's breakthrough hit "Fireflies," Owl City main man Adam Young produced a less glowingly received All Things Bright and Beautiful in 2010, and takes the production in a serious upswing on The Midsummer Station.

The Midsummer Station Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Dream And Disasters
02. Shooting Star
03. Gold
04. Dementia
05. I'm coming After You
06. Speed Of Love
07. Good Time
08. Embers
09. Silhouette
10. Metropolis
11. Take It All Away

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 09/11/2012
Label: INgrooves
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 602537072057
CShopper ID: CSMUS6897

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6897
  • Manufactured by: Owl City
  • Current Price: $10.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Owl City The Midsummer Station CD 2012” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap