Ultimate Gospel Volume 1 Rhythm and Praise CD 2012

Retail: $12.99
Sale: $9.74
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Compilation series includes songs from various gospel heavy hitters like Grammy Award Winner Le'Andria Johnson, Juanita Bynum, Kelly Price, Michelle Williams and Trin-i-tee 5:7.

  • Includes top single "All I Need" from Brian Courtney Wilson which stayed on Billboard Gospel Charts for 92 weeks!
  • Includes CMTA #1 single "Soul Cry (Oh, Oh, Oh)" from International Evangelist and NY Times Best Seller Juanita Bynum.
  • Includes upbeat contemporary single "Bring Your Praise" from Grammy nominee Trin-i-tee 5:7 which was featured on BET 106 & Park.
  • Includes gospel single "I Know Who Holds My Word" from Kelly Price which was originally on the Mirror, Mirror album.
Ultimate Gospel Volume 1 - Rhythm and Praise Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Listen - Trin-i-tee 5:7 Listen
02. If It Had Not Been For The Lord - Amber Bullock Listen
03. All I Need - Brian Courtney Wilson Listen
04. Overtaken - Le'Andria Johnson Listen
05. The Corinthian Song - Micah Stampley Listen
06. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow - Kelly Price Listen
07. I'll Take You There - Elder Goldwire Mclendon Listen
08. Soul Cry (Album Version) - Juanita Bynum Listen
09. Bring Your Praise - Trin-i-tee 5:7 Listen
10. You Are My King - Brian Courtney Wilson Listen
11. I Believe - Micah Stampley Listen
12. Heard A Word - Michelle Williams Listen
13. Because of Who You Are - Andrea Helms Listen
14. Covered - Ramiyah Listen
15. High Praise - Micah Stampley Listen
16. Do You Know - Michelle Williams Listen
17. I Need You - Trin-i-tee 5:7 Listen
18. Peace - Pastor Rudy feat. Nikki Ross Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 08/14/2012
Label: Music World Gospel
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 879645001037
CShopper ID: CSMUS6870

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6870
  • Manufactured by: Music World
  • Current Price: $9.74
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Ultimate Gospel Volume 1 Rhythm and Praise CD 2012” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap