Integrity Music The 25th Year Anniversary 5-CD Set Bundle

Retail: $24.99
Today:  $19.99
Save: 20% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

These 5 re-releases, featuring the original, vintage covers, have remained fan favorites and our best-selling titles for the past 25 years.

Features Don Moen - Give Thanks; Ron Kenoly - Lift Him Up; Hillsong - Shout To The Lord; Robin Mark - Revival in Belfast; Israel + New Breed - New Season

Give Thanks Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Give Thanks      
02. Let The Redeemed      
03. Ah Lord God      
04. What a Mighty God We Serve      
05. I Will Celebrate      
06. Jehovah-Jireh      
07. I Am The God That Healeth Thee      
08. I Will Bless The Lord      
09. My Soul Follows Hard After Thee      
10. Lord I'm Gonna Love You      
11. Like A Shepherd      
12. Blessed Be The Name Of The Lord      
13. Worthy You Are Worthy      
14. You Are My God      
15. Give Thanks      

Lift Him Up Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Lift Him Up      
02. Mourning Into Dancing      
03. Righteouness, Peace and Joy      
04. The Solid Rock      
05. Let Everything That Has Breath      
06. We Will Wait      
07. Ancient of Days      
08. Hallowed Be Your Name      
09. Anointing Fall On Me      
10. All Honor      
11. We're Going Up to the High Places      
12. Whose Report Shall You Believe      
13. Worship the Lord      
14. I Call Him Up (Can't Stop Praisin')      

Shout To The Lord Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Let The Peace Of God Reign      
02. I Believe The Presence      
03. People Just Like Us      
04. Jesus Jesus      
05. I Will Never Be      
06. Jesus Lover Of My Soul      
07. Show Me Your Ways      
08. All The Power You Need      
09. Power Of Your Love      
10. This Kingdom      
11. Father Of Creation      
12. Shout To The Lord      

Revival In Belfast Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Garment Of Praise      
02. Shout To The North      
03. Revival      
04. You're The Lion Of Judah      
05. With All Faith      
06. How Great Are You Lord      
07. There Is No Other Name      
08. Jesus, All For Jesus      
09. When It's All Been Said And Done      
10. Be Unto Your Name      
11. Days Of Elijah      

New Season Track Listing media player real mp3
1. Who Is Like The Lord Listen Listen Listen
2. You Are Good      
3. My Life Belongs To You      
4. Trading My Sorrows (Yes Lord)      
5. Your Name Is Great Listen Listen Listen
6. There's A Liftin' Of The Hands Listen Listen Listen
7. MEDLEY: Come Holy Spirit / I Need Thee Every Hour / Praise The Name Of Jesus / I Worship You Almighty God      
8. I Exalt Thee      
9. You've Won My Affection      
10. I Lift Up My Hands      
11. New Season      
12. Your Latter Will Be Greater      
13. Suddenly      
14. Not Unto Us / Who Is Like The Lord (reprise)      

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 06/26/2012
Label: Hosanna! Music (Integrity)
Distributed by: Provident
UPC: 000768506295
CShopper ID: CSMUS6824

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6824
  • Manufactured by: Integrity Music
  • Current Price: $19.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Integrity Music The 25th Year Anniversary 5-CD Set Bundle” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap