Decade: The Best Of Israel Houghton & New Breed 2-CD Set 2012

Retail: $13.99
Today:  $10.99
Save: 21% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

This essential collection brings together the best songs from multi-Grammy Award winner and cross-cultural worship leader, Israel Houghton. The First Decade, highlights the career and brightest songs from Israel Houghton and New Breed who transformed the sound of contemporary worship.

The double disc repertoire has been remixed and remastered and introduces 2 new songs including the global church anthem "Jesus At The Center" which is currently being sung by some of the largest congregations around the world including: Hillsong, Lakewood, Free Chapel and others. 2-CD Set

Decade: The Best Of Israel Houghton & New Breed Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Friend Of God
02. Again I Say Rejoice
03. You Are Good
04. We Have Overcome
05. Not Forgotten
06. Who Is Like The Lord
07. New Season
08. Alpha And Omega
09. Medley: Take The Limits Off /No Limits (Enlarge My Territory)
10. To Worship You I Live (Away)
11. There's A Liftin' Of The Hands
12. Hosanna (Be Lifted Higher)
13. Jesus At The Center (Decade Version)
14. Saved By Grace
15. Just Wanna Say
16. With Long Life
17. Nothing Else Matters
18. Love God Love People
19. Going To Another Level
20. I Know Whom I Am
21. Say So
22. The Power Of One (Change The World)
23. You Hold My World
24. If Not For Your Grace
25. Another Breakthrough
26. Moving Forward (Live)

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 03/06/2012
Label: Integrity Music
Distributed by: Provident
UPC: 000768506028
CShopper ID: CSMUS6847

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6847
  • Manufactured by: Israel Houghton and New Breed
  • Current Price: $10.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Decade: The Best Of Israel Houghton & New Breed 2-CD Set 2012” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap