Baby Einstein Meet the Orchestra CD 2006

Retail: $6.99
Today:  $4.19
Save: 40% off

Product Description

By 12 months, little ones can clearly identify specific sounds, and musical notes. They are also beginning to match different sounds with the objects that make them. Meet The Orchestra, First Instruments introduces your little one to musical instruments that make up an orchestra and the different sounds that they make.

Meet The Orchestra Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Opening Prelude
02. The Brass Section
03. The Woodwind Section
04. The String Section
05. Percussion
06. Piano and Guitar
07. The Orchestra - Ode to Joy Beethoven
08. Guess What the Animals Are Playing
09. Solo - Waltz in D Flat - Op 64 No 1 Minute Waltz, Chopin - Piano
10. Duet - Invention #4 in D Minor, Bach - Violin and Cello
11. Trio - Trio #1 in D Minor Op 49, Mendelssohn - Violin, Cello and Piano
12. Quartet - When the Saints Come Marching in Trumpet, Clarinet, Bass
13. Quintet - Rondeau, Mouret
14. Octet - Winds Serenade No. 12in C Minor
15. Chamber Orchestra - Serenade No. 12 in C Minor, K388, Movement 1, Mozart
16. Soloist with Orchestra - Concerto for Horn in Eb, K. 495, Movement 3
17. Orchestra: Overture to William Tell, Rossini

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 3/07/2006
Label: Walt Disney Records
Distributed by: Disney
UPC: 050086142576
CShopper ID: CSMUS0869

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS0869
  • Manufactured by: Baby Einstein
  • Current Price: $4.19
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap