Clint Brown Release CD 2012

Retail: $13.99
Sale: $10.49
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Taking the lead as one of the Nations premier songwriter, singer, and musician - Pastor Clint Brown has penned over 300 praise and worship songs which have been recorded, sung, and performed all over the world and in five different languages. Many of Pastor Brown's albums still remain on the top 10 of the praise and worship distribution charts, selling over one million albums.

The upcoming 2012 new Release from Clint Brown is a collection of worship songs destined to enrich the lives of music lovers from diverse backgrounds with varied musical taste. The album features ingenious collaborations with some of the most renowned and legendary talents in gospel and contemporary music. The current hit single, "Send Your Rain", features the award winning, Pastor Marvin L. Winans. Additional standout tracks features award-winning, Fred Hammond on "God's Love" and the breathtaking performance by Nicole Binon, "I Adore". Equally known for his exceptional songwriting, Brown partners again with acclaimed songwriting, Jeff Ferguson on several breakout tracks. Amazingly, 17-year Taylor Brown debuts his inherited songwriting gift on the hit-bound radio single, "Send Your Rain".

Clint Brown's passion for ministry reaches beyond his musical talents. Residing in Orlando, Florida, he is the Senior Pastor of Faith World Church. His congregation is a multicultural blend of over 5,000 members with over 30 different nationalities represented. His message is clear, "praise brings change to every situation in your life and Worship is the relationship with the Life Giver."

Release Track Listing media player real mp3
01. A Life for a Life
02. Beautiful God
03. Send Your Rain - featuring Marvin L. Winans
04. Release
05. Mighty River
06. Jehovah
07. I Love Your Word
08. I Adore - featuring Nicole Binon
09. God's Love - featuring Fred Hammond
10. My Everything
11. Your Presence Amazing
12. I'm Yours Forever
13. Lord I Will Follow

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 07/03/2012
Label: Habakkuk Music
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 810775010698
CShopper ID: CSMUS7043

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS7043
  • Manufactured by: Clint Brown
  • Current Price: $10.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Clint Brown Release CD 2012” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap