Bill and Gloria Gaither God Bless the USA DVD 2012

Retail: $19.99
Sale: $14.99
Save: 25% off

Product Description

The God Bless the USA by Bill and Gloria Gaither and Their Homecoming Frineds is an all-American video scrapbook offering a music salute to all the things that make America great. Hosted by Bill Gaither, God Bless the USA features an all-star lineup of beloved artists singing songs that honor our nation's very foundation - faith, hard work and community.

Song List:

01. This Land Is Your Land - Terry Blackwood, Sue Dodge, Ernie Haase, The Talley Trio
02. America The Beautiful - Gaither Vocal Band
03. Back Home Again - Woody Wright, Stephen Hill, Joy Gardner
04. God Bless The USA - Ivan Parker
05. What A Wonderful World - Bob Cain
06. A Few Good Men - W. Wright, T. Blackwood, S. Andrus, Reggie Smith, Wesley Pritchard, Guy Penrod
07. Amazing Grace - Wintley Phipps
08. I Pledge My Allegiance - Gaither Vocal Band
09. Lean On Me - Stephen Hill
10. Love In Any Language - Sandi Patty, Jessy Dixon
11. God Bless America - Vestal Goodman
12. Rock Of Ages - Reggie Smith, Joy Gardner, Stephen Hill, Vestal Goodman

Actors: Bill Gaither and Gloria Gaither
Format: Color, DVD, NTSC
Language: English
Rated: NR
Region: Region 1 (U.S. and Canada Only)
Run Time: 90 Minutes
Release Date: 06/19/2012
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
Studio: Gaither Music Group
UPC: 617884633691
CShopper ID: CSMOV1542

  • CShopper ID: CSMOV1542
  • Manufactured by: Bill and Gloria Gaither
  • Current Price: $14.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap