Maranatha! Music Top 25 Praise Series Classics Edition 2 CDs

Retail: $9.99
Sale: $7.99
Save: 20% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

The Top 25 Praise Series Classics Edition 2 CDs has been digitally remastered for high quality sound. This is a great way to get all your classic favorite songs in one compilation.

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Father, I Adore You Listen Listen
02. Glorify Thy Name Listen Listen
03. I Want To Praise You, Lord Listen Listen
04. In His Time Listen Listen
05. O Lord, You're Beautiful / Beautiful Listen Listen
06. Open Our Eyes Listen Listen
07. Wait On The Lord Listen Listen
08. You Are My Hiding Place Listen Listen
09. (Don't You Know) It's Time To Praise The Lord Listen Listen
10. Behold, Bless Ye The Lord Listen Listen
11. Behold What Manner Of Love Listen Listen
12. Jesus, Name Above All Names Listen Listen
13. Make Me A Servant Listen Listen
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Humble Thyself In The Sight Of The Lord Listen Listen
02. My Peace Listen Listen
03. Praise You, Father Listen Listen
04. Psalm 5 Listen Listen
05. I Love You, Lord Listen Listen
06. One Thing Have I Desired Listen Listen
07. Seek Ye First Listen Listen
08. Set My Spirit Free Listen Listen
09. Unto Thee O Lord Listen Listen
10. He Has Made Me Glad (I Will Enter His Gates) Listen Listen
11. As For Me Listen Listen
12. He Is Our Peace Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 06/05/2012
Label: Maranatha Music
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 738597211126
CShopper ID: CSMUS7015

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS7015
  • Manufactured by: Maranatha! Music
  • Current Price: $7.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Maranatha! Music Top 25 Praise Series Classics Edition 2 CDs” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap