Worship Box Hymns 3-CD Boxed Set

Retail: $13.99
Sale: $10.49
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

The Worship Box series continues with a new release that captures the very best of essential worship hymns. Including 'Be Thou My Vision', 'When I Survey The Wondrous Cross', 'Blessed Assurance', 'And Can It Be?', 'O For A Thousand Tongues' and 'In Christ Alone' this 3 CD box set boasts 50 tracks at a great price.

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. See What A Morning (Resurrection Hymn)
02. There Is A Redeemer
03. Jesus Shall Reign
04.  Great Is He Who's The King of Kings
05. And Can It Be
06. Crown Him With Many Crowns
07. I Will Sing The Wondrous Story
08. In Christ Alone
09. Be Thou My Vision
10. Psalm 62
11. The Deep Deep Love of Jesus
12. Church Arise
13. Blessed Assurance
14. Before The Throne of God Above
15. Great is Thy Faithfulness
16. I Stand Amazed
17. All The Way My Saviour Leads Me
CD 2 Track Listing
01. All Hail The Power of Jesus Name
02. Stand Up Stand Up For Jesus
03. Here Is Love
04. Oh To See The Dawn (The Power Of The Cross)
05. For A Thousand Tongues
06. Give Thanks With A Grateful Heart
07. What A Wonderful Saviour
08. Lord My God (How Great Thou Art)
09. All Hail The Lamb
10. Praise The Lord Who Reigns Above
11. His Name His Name
12. What Sacred Fountain
13. Speak O Lord
14. Will Your Anchor Hold (We Have An Anchor)
15. I'd Rather Have Jesus
16. Holy Holy Holy
17. Who Is There Like You/I Love You Lord
CD 3 Track Listing
01. Lift Up Your Heads Ye Gates of Brass
02. To God Be The Glory
03. I Know That My Redeemer Lives
04. Praise To The Lord
05. My Heart Is Filled With Thankfulness
06. Glory Be To God
07. How Deep The Father's Love For Us
08. Medley: Amazing Grace/No Not By Might/Are You Washed
09. On Christ The Solid Rock I Stand
10. Praise My Soul The King Of Heaven
11. How Sweet To Trust you Jesus
12. Jesus Is Lord
13. All I Once Held Dear (Knowing You)
14. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
15. Guide Me O Thou Great Jehovah
16. Jesus The Name High Over All

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 05/22/2012
Label: Kingsway
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5019282330526
CShopper ID: CSMUS7006

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS7006
  • Manufactured by: Kingsway
  • Current Price: $10.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Worship Box Hymns 3-CD Boxed Set” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap