The Oak Ridge Boys Gospel Gems 3-CD Set 2012

Retail: $9.99
Sale: $7.99
Save: 20% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

The Oak Ridge Boys of the late 1960s and early 1970s were one of the more progressive groups in gospel music and had a very polished sound. They appeared on the Johnny Carson Show in 1968 and again in 1969, then on the Johnny Cash Show in 1971.

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. In The Shelter Of His Arms      
02. Dear Jesus, Abide With Me      
03. My Heavenly Father      
04. He Means All The World To Me      
05. Wonderful Savior      
06. You'll Never Walk Alone      
07. Jesus, The One Who Never Fails      
08. The Angels Must Have Cried      
09. On The Sunny Banks      
10. I Asked The Lord      
11.  Each Step I Take      
12. One Of These Mornings      
CD 2 Track Listing      
01. Farther Along      
02. Time Has Made A Change In Me      
03. When I Lay My Burdens Down      
04. Thank God, I'm Reborn      
05. I Don't Mind My Journey      
06. Unworthy Of His Love      
07. River Of Life      
08. I Want To See Jesus Most Of All      
09. It's Different Now      
10. Without God      
11. I'll Live In Glory Land      
CD 3 Track Listing      
01. Day Of Rejoicing      
02. Lead Me To Cavalry      
03. The Christian Way      
04 Hide Thou Me      
05. I Know My Savior Is There      
06. I'll Wake Up On The Other Side      
07. No One Cared So Much      
08. God's Hands      
09. Someday      
10. I Know      
11. Little Is Much      
12. At The Roll Call      

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 10/09/2012
Label: AAO Music
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 778325632625
CShopper ID: CSMUS6496

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6496
  • Manufactured by: The Oak Ridge Boys
  • Current Price: $7.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “The Oak Ridge Boys Gospel Gems 3-CD Set 2012” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap