Christian Rock Hits X2012 CD

Retail: $13.99
Sale: $10.49
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Since 2003, the "X" compilation series has led the cutting edge in showcasing the best hits of Christian Rock. This is the perfect album for both fans new to the Christian Rock scene and veteran fans alike. Featuring Rock/CHR radio hits from the year's top acts, the brand has featured Kutless, Skillet, Switchfoot, Thousand Foot Krutch, Underoath, Demon Hunter, tobyMac, RED, August Burns Red, and many more!

X2012 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Dark Horses - Switchfoot Listen Listen
02. Tonight - TobyMac Listen Listen
03. Need - Kutless Listen Listen
04. Awake and Alive - Skillet Listen Listen
05. Children of the Light - Lecrae Listen Listen
06. Not Alone (radio version) - Family Force 5 Listen Listen
07. Your Love Is A Mystery - Hawk Nelson Listen Listen
08. Fighter - Manafest Listen Listen
09. Shook - Thousand Foot Krutch Listen Listen
10. Ignite - Fireflight Listen Listen
11. Dead Flowers - Demon Hunter Listen Listen
12. It Was A Dark and Stormy Night - Five Iron Frenzy Listen Listen
13. Make A Move - Icon For Hire Listen Listen
14. Faceless - Red Listen Listen
15. Anthem of the Lonely - Nine Lashes Listen Listen
16. Feel It In Your Heart - Abandon Listen Listen
17. Last Train Home - FM Static Listen Listen
18. Make Me New (Bonus Track) - Rhett Walker Band Listen Listen
19. Court Mess (Bonus Track) - Pro Listen Listen
20. We're All Liars (Bonus Track) - Sent By Ravens Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 04/10/2012
Label: BEC Recordings
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5099994610628
CShopper ID: CSMUS6474

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6474
  • Manufactured by: BEC Recordings
  • Current Price: $10.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Christian Rock Hits X2012 CD” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap