Petra The Ultimate Collection 2-CD Set

Retail: $18.99
Today:  $13.99
Save: 26% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

The group to pioneer Christian rock now brings you a 33-song compilation, Petra: The Ultimate Collection. This 2 CD set compiled by founding member Bob Hartman documents the band's long-lived career and includes songs like "Beyond Belief", "This Means War", and "More Power To Ya". Let the bold ministry of Petra live on through the highlight songs that pay tribute to the band's 33-year career.

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Walkin' In The Light (Petra Album Version)
02. Backslidin' Blues (Petra Album Version)
03. Why Should The Father Bother (Washes Whiter Album Version)
04. Praise Ye The Lord (Never Say Die Album Version)
05. The Coloring Song (Never Say Die Album Version)
06. For Annie (Never Say Die Album Version)
07. Judas' Kiss (More Power To Ya Album Version)
08. More Power To Ya (More Power To Ya Album Version)
09. Rose Colored Stained Glass Windows (More Power To Ya Album Version)
10. Not Of This World (Not Of This World Album Version)
11. Grave Robber (Not Of This World Album Version)
12. Beat The System (Beat The System Album Version)
13. It Is Finished (Beat The System Album Version)
14. God Gave Rock And Roll To You (Beat The System Album Version)
15. Hollow Eyes (Beat The System Album Version)
16. Adonai (Beat The System Album Version)
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Thankful Heart (Back To The Street Album Version)
02. This Means War! (This Means War Album Version)
03. He Came, He Saw, He Conquered (This Means War Album Version)
04. All Fired Up (On Fire Album Version)
05. Mine Field (On Fire Album Version)
06. Love (Beyond Belief Album Version)
07. Beyond Belief (Beyond Belief Album Version)
08. Creed (Beyond Belief Album Version)
09. Prayer (Beyond Belief Album Version)
10. I Love The Lord (Petra Praise: The Rock Cries Out Album Version)
11. Dance (Unseen Power Album Version)
12. Sight Unseen (Unseen Power Album Version)
13. Jekyll & Hyde (Jekyll & Hyde Album Version)
14. Just Reach Out (Wake-Up Call Album Version)
15. No Doubt (No Doubt Album Version)
16. Lord, I Lift Your Name On High (Petra Praise 2: We Need Jesus Album Version)
17. We Need Jesus (Petra Praise 2: We Need Jesus Album Version)

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 03/21/2006
Label: Star Song Music
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 094635066524
CShopper ID: CSMUS6472

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6472
  • Manufactured by: Petra
  • Current Price: $13.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Petra The Ultimate Collection 2-CD Set” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap