Silly Songs Tin 3-CD Set

Retail: $13.99
Sale: $10.49
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Silly Song Tin is a 3 CD set with all the songs that you sang as a kid. Hours of fun for long drives or even everyday trips around town. This collectors package also makes a great carrying case or mini toy box for the car.

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Do Your Ears Hang Low?
02. Alice The Camel
03. A Ram Sam Sam
04. Five Little Monkeys
05. Daisy, Daisy (Bicycle Built for Two)
06. Michael Finnigan
07. Baa-Baa Black Sheep
08. Buffalo Gals
09. I Love The Mountains (Boom-dee-ah-da)
10. The Little Skunk's Hole
11. O Susanna
12. Peas Pudding Hot
13. Fiddle-dee-dee
14. Row, Row, Row Your Boat
15. Arkansas Traveler
16. Rain, Rain, Go Away
17. Donkey Riding
18. Roll Over (Six In the Bed)
19. Rig-a-jig-jig
20. A Tisket, A Tasket
21. She'll Be Coming 'Round The Mountain
22. Reuben and Rachel
23. The Man on the Flying Trapeze
24. Hot Cross Buns
25. Shoo Fly
26. Short'nin' Bread
27. This Old Man
28. Gee Ma, I Wanna Go Home
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Old MacDonald Had a Farm
02. Crawdad Song
03. Apples and Bananas
04. The Green Grass Grows All Around
05. Big Rock Candy Mountain
06. A Boy and A Girl In a Little Canoe
07. Arigga Bamboo
08. Once An Austrian Went Yodeling
09. On Top Of My Pizza
10. Waltzing Matilda
11. Fooba-Wooba John
12. The Horse Went Around
13. Skip To My Lou
14. Bile Dat Cabbage Down
15. Six Little Ducks
16. Down By The Bay
17. I'm A Nut
18. The People on the Bus
19. Polly Wolly Doodle
20. The Cat Came Back
21. Where is Thumbkin?
22. The Prune Song
23. The Animal Fair
24. The Grand Old Duke of York
25. The Bear Went Over The Mountain
26. Sing A Song of Sixpence
27. Head and Shoulders, Knees and Toes
28. Skidamarink
CD 3 Track Listing
01. Boom, Boom, Ain't It Great To Be Crazy?
02. B-I-N-G-O
03. There's A Hole In My Bucket
04. What Did Delaware?
05. Knees Up Mother Brown
06. The Ants Go Marching
07. Little Bunny Foo-Foo
08. Pop Goes The Weasel
09. The Flea Fly Song
10. The Farmer In The Dell
11. London Bridge
12. The Crocodile
13. King of the Cannibal Islands
14. Hey Diddle Diddle
15. Nobody Likes Me
16. The Mexican Hat Dance (Chiapanecas)
17. Polly Put The Kettle On
18. The Wheels on the Bus Go Round and Round
19. Found a Peanut
20. There Was A BEE-I-EE-I-EE /td>
21. Hunk Of Tin
22. Take Me Out To The Ballgame
23. Frog Went A-Courtin'
24. Mules
25. The Chisholm Trail
26. Billy Boy
27. Camptown Races

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 04/03/2012
Label: Sonoma Entertainment
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 803151013529
CShopper ID: CSMUS6470

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6470
  • Manufactured by: Sonoma Entertainment
  • Current Price: $10.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Silly Songs Tin 3-CD Set” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap