Relaxation Tin 4-CD Set

Retail: $13.99
Sale: $10.49
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Enjoy this 4 CD set of soothing classical music from Sonoma Entertainment. The Relaxation Collection features restful and meditative music from history's greatest composers, including Pachelbel, Mozart, Rachmaninov, Schubert, and more.

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Morning
02. Andante
03. Granada
04. Canon in D major
05. Crisantemi - Andante Mesto, Op. 70/6
06. Adagio
07. Nocturne in E flat major, Op. 9/2
08. Air
09. Prelude a l'apres-midi d'un faune
10. Caro mio ben
11. Scene (Lake in the Moonlight)
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Allegro in G major
02. Menuetto
03. Fantaisie-Impromptu, Op. 66
04. "Venezia E Napoli" Gondoliera
05. Notturno in B major
06. Menuett (from Streichquintett E-Dur, Op. 13/5)
07. Last Spring (No. 2 from Two Elegiac Melodies for string orchestra, Op.
08. Sospiri, Adagio, Op. 70
09. Aria Italiana
10. Lyric Andante in D major
11. Romance in G minor
12. Romance in C major, Op. 40
13. Interlude. Zwischenspiel
CD 3 Track Listing
01. The Moldau "Vltava" (No. 2 from My Fatherland "Ma Vlast")
02. Rondeau: Allegro
03. Standchen
04 Der Lindenbaum (from Winterreise, song cycle for voice & piano, D. 911
05. Adagio
06. Vienna Blood "Wiener Blut" Waltz, Op. 354
07. Intermezzo
08. Meditation (from Thais)
09. Va Pensiero Sull' Ali Dorate (Prisoner's Chorus)
CD 4 Track Listing
01. Laudate Dominum. Andante ma un poco sostenuto
02. Ave verum corpus, Motet, K. 618
03. Overture
04. Allegro
05. Romance. Andantino
06. Allegro moderato
07. Andante con moto
08. Adagietto

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 03/26/2012
Label: Sonoma Entertainment
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 803151012928
CShopper ID: CSMUS6455

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6455
  • Manufactured by: Sonoma Entertainment
  • Current Price: $10.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Relaxation Tin 4-CD Set” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap