Best Celtic Worship Album in the World...Ever 3 - CD Set 2012

Retail: $13.99
Today:  $10.49
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Forget dancing leprechauns or U2 tribute bands, the Celtic worship scene has developed its own unique sound of late. And because worship doesn't obey borders, we've pulled in a powerful range of songs from a great range of songwriters: from Stuart Townend to Robin Mark, Joanne Hogg to Eoghan Heaslip, Kathryn Scott and Rend Collective Experiment. Always raw, never stale and continually ahead of the game, this three-cd compilation pulls together 50 modern classics. Including 'In Christ Alone', 'Days of Elijah' and 'At The Foot Of The Cross' and many more. Fans will enjoy the clearly Celtic voices and songs on this unique worship album.

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Garments Of Praise Listen Listen
02. O My Soul Listen Listen
03. Your Hand O God Listen Listen
04. Christ For Me Listen Listen
05. The Lords My Shepherd Listen Listen
06. When It's All Been Said And Done Listen Listen
07. God Of Grace Listen Listen
08. Sound The Trumpet (Instrumental) Listen Listen
09. Days Of Elijah Listen Listen
10. Hallelujah Listen Listen
11. O For A Closer Walk With God Listen Listen
12. Blessed Trinity Listen Listen
13. There Is A Hope Listen Listen
14. Glory Be To God Listen Listen
15. Deep Peace Of The Gentle Christ To You
16. A Celtic Christmas Blessing
17. The Risen Christ
CD 2 Track Listing
18. See What A Morning
19. The Light Of The World
20. Lion Of Judah
21. Every Promise
22. Let The Earth Resound (Instrumental)
23. My Heart Is Filled With Thankfulness
24. Let Your Mantle Cover Me
25. Saviours Day
26. It Is Well With My Soul
27. I Declare
28. Not By Might
29. I Heard The Voice Of Jesus Say (Instrumental)
30. Healing Streams
31. You Raise Me Up
32. Breathe On Me
33. In Christ Alone
34. Over Fields Of Green
CD 3 Track Listing
35. Come People Of The Risen King
36. Take Us To The River
37. With The Early Morning
38. You Are My Vision
39. Dancing
40. Revival
41. Behold The Lamb
42. May The Peace Of God
43. All Creatures Of Our God And King (Instrumental)
44. Come Let Us Sing
45. Creation Sings
46. The Blessing
47. Your Love
48. At The Foot Of The Cross
49. Breathe
50. Jesus All For Jesus

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 03/26/2012
Label: Kingsway
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5019282329520
CShopper ID: CSMUS6450

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6450
  • Manufactured by: Kingsway
  • Current Price: $10.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Best Celtic Worship Album in the World...Ever 3 - CD Set 2012” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap