The Worship Collection 6-CD Set 2012

Retail: $19.99
Today:  $15.99
Save: 20% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Spread across six CDs, this 100-strong track list reads like an ultimate worship compilation. It's all there: the massive anthems that fill stadiums and cathedrals alike ('HistoryMaker', 'Agnus Dei' and 'Beautiful One'), as well as the songs that have strengthened faith across the globe ('Here I Am To Worship', 'In Christ Alone' and 'Blessed Be Your Name'). There are some old ones ('Crown Him With Many Crowns', 'Praise The Mighty Name of Jesus' and 'Great Is Your Faithfulness') as well as some more recent classics ('Facedown', 'Majesty' and 'Dreamers of Impossible Dreams').

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. A Love So Amazing Listen Listen
02. Great Is Your Faithfulness Listen Listen
03. On The Edge Listen Listen
04. Who Is Like You? Listen Listen
05. In Majesty He Rides Listen Listen
06. We Come In Your Name Listen Listen
07. Of One Thing I Am Certain Listen Listen
08. Beautiful Saviour Listen Listen
09. Holy Holy God Almighty Listen Listen
10. Blessed Assurance Listen Listen
11. Holy Spirit How I Love You Listen Listen
12. Jesus Hope Of The Nations Listen Listen
13. You Pour Out Grace Listen Listen
14. There Is A Time Listen Listen
15. O God Of Love (How Good It Is) Listen Listen
16. Father Your Love Listen Listen
17. What Can I Say Listen Listen
CD 2 Track Listing
01. All Hail The Power Of Jesus Name Listen Listen
02. The King Of Love Listen Listen
03. I Will Come To The Waters And Drink Listen Listen
04. We've Come To Praise You Listen Listen
05. Your Love O Lord (Highest) Listen Listen
06. Not To Us Listen Listen
07. With A Prayer Listen Listen
08. Jesus Name Above All Names Listen Listen
09. Here I Am To Worship Listen Listen
10. To You King Jesus Listen Listen
11. Standing On Holy Ground Listen Listen
12. Beautiful One Listen Listen
13. I Want To Know You Listen Listen
14. From Everlasting Listen Listen
15. Praise The Mighty Name Of Jesus Listen Listen
16. I Live My Life Listen Listen
CD 3 Track Listing
01 I'm Making Melody
02. Praise Adonai
03. May The Words Of My Mouth
04. In Christ Alone
05. And After All (Unashamed)
06. Waves Of Grace
07. Crown Him With Many Crowns
08. God Gave Us His Son
09. You Shaped The Heavens
10. I Want to Be Out Of My Depth In Your Love
11. I Have No One In Heaven
12. Be Lifted Up
13. Send The Rain
14. You Are My Anchor
15. Jesus Christ (All My Love)
16. There Is One Name
CD 4 Track Listing
01. Jesus Christ Holy One
02. History Makers
03. All Of Me
04. Perfect Love
05. What Wonder Of Grace
06. My Desire
07. Look What You've Done In My Life
08. I Can Feel The Touch
09. God Of Mercy
10. Made Me Glad
11. The Lord Reigns
12. Most High
13. Worthy You Are Worthy
14. What A Friend I've Found
15. Oh How Sweet To Trust You Jesus
16. When I Was Lost
17. There Is A Passion
CD 5 Track Listing
01. See What A Morning
02. Holy Holy
03. To You O Lord
04. For The Cross
05. Holy Holy Holy Lord God Almighty
06. Take Us To The River
07. Good And Gracious
08. Worship The Lord
09. Maker Of All Things
10. I Will Call Upon The Name Of The Lord
11. Great Redeemer
12. Who Is There Like You?
13. I'm So Amazed
14. Lord I'm Grateful (Grace)
15. Blessed Be Your Name
16. King Of The Ages (All You Have Done)
17. There Is A Day
CD 6 Track Listing
01. Dreamers Of Impossible Dreams
02. Jesus Redeemer
03. Agnus Dei
04. Jesus Shall Reign
05. Dancing With The Father
06. Do You Love To Praise The Lord (Dance)
07. Draw Me After You
08. I Stand Amazed
09. Name Above All Names
10. Mercy Over Me
11. Shepherd Of My Thankful Heart
12. There Must Be More Than This
13. You Are My Passion
14. Majesty
15. I Am He That Liveth
16. Who Paints The Skies
17. Facedown

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 02/28/2012
Label: Kingsway Music
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5019282325324
CShopper ID: CSMUS6779

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6779
  • Manufactured by: Kingsway
  • Current Price: $15.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “The Worship Collection 6-CD Set 2012” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap