Worship Together 25 Canciones De Tus Alabanzas Favoritas CD 2012

Retail: $13.99
Sale: $10.49
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Over the past 12 years, Worship Together has served the worship leader community by introducing new songs into the church, providing tools for worship leaders, and resources including print, music, video, and more. Additionally, they have released very successful compilation albums geared for the consumer & worship enthusiast that capture the best worship songs in the church today. Those albums have cumulatively sold over 2 million units in recent years.

With their latest release, Worship Together: 25 Canciones De Tus Alabanzas Favoritas, Worship Together brings a collection of 25 of the most popular songs sung in churches today (as tracked by CCLI) to those who love to worship in Spanish. This is the perfect collection for the consumer who is looking for 'songs they know and sing' each week in church. Includes 8 of the top 10 CCLI songs: "How Great Is Our God" (#1), "Mighty To Save" (#2), "Blessed Be Your Name" (#4), "Here I Am To Worship" (#5) & more.

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Solo Dios Puede Salvar [Mighty To Save]
02. Bendito Seas Tu [Blessed Be Your Name]
03. Tu Gracia En Mi [Your Grace Is Enough]
04. Eterno Dios [Everlasting God]
05. Bello Senor [Beautiful One]
06. Hosanna (La Alabanza Elevamos) [Hosanna (Praise Is Rising)]
07. Tu Eres Mi Rey (Sublime Amor) [You Are My King (Amazing Love)]
08. Gloria A Dios Por Siempre [Glory To God Forever]
09. Mejor Un Dia [Better Is One Day]
10. Vengo A Adorarte [Here I Am To Worship]
11. Hosanna [Hosanna]
12. Cuan Grande Es Dios [How Great Is Our God]
13. Sublime Gracia (Ya No Hay Cadenas) [Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)]
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Santo Es El Senor [Holy Is The Lord]
02. Dios De La Creacion [God Of Wonders]
03. Por Siempre [Forever]
04. No Me Dejaras [You Never Let Go]
05. Desde Mi Interior [From The Inside Out]
06. Cuan Grande Es El [How Great Thou Art]
07. Guiame A La Cruz [Lead Me To The Cross]
08. Canten Al Rey [Sing To The King]
09. El Corazon De La Adoracion [The Heart Of Worship]
10. Cristo Mesias [Jesus Messiah]
11. Solo En Jesus [In Christ Alone]
12. Me Acerco A Ti [The Stand]

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 04/24/2012
Label: Sparrow Records
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5099901071726
CShopper ID: CSMUS6747

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6747
  • Manufactured by: Worship Together
  • Current Price: $10.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Worship Together 25 Canciones De Tus Alabanzas Favoritas CD 2012” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap