Maranatha! Gospel Top 25 Gospel Songs 2012 Edition 2-CD Set

Retail: $13.99
Sale: $10.49
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Top 25 Gospel Songs 2012 is the must-have double disc collection of the year's favorite Gospel artists and songs. Mega-watt artists and new and developing talents contribute to the double disc which features Gospel like you've NEVER heard it before in one compilation. Contemporary and accessible for those who love Gospel music - these songs have the perfect combination of favorites, familiar and new, capturing the vibrancy, reverence and spirit of Gospel music today! Top 25 Gospel Songs 2012 ... a music experience like no other!

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Something Big- Mary Mary Listen Listen
02. The Joy Of The Lord - Tamela Mann Listen Listen
03. Blessing Me- Trin-I-Tee 5:7 Listen Listen
04. Boasting- Lecrae Listen Listen
05. Give It - GB5 Listen Listen
06. One God - Manifest Listen Listen
07. Open The Heavens - Patrick Dopson Listen Listen
08. You Are Here - Tommy Walker Listen Listen
09. God Is Able - Norman Hutchins Listen Listen
10. It's Already Done - Dottie Peoples Listen Listen
11. The Presence Of The Lord - Maranatha! Gospel Choir Listen Listen
12. You Brought Me - Darrell Hines Listen Listen
13. We Must Praise - Maranatha! Gospel Choir Listen Listen
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Struggle Not - Le'Andria Johnson Listen Listen
02. Be Healed - Canton Jones Listen Listen
03. I Choose To Worship - Wess Morgan Listen Listen
04. Power - Isaac Carree Listen Listen
05. Almighty God - Brian Courtney Wilson Listen Listen
06. The Promise - Andrae' Crouch Listen Listen
07. Falling In Love With Jesus - Jonathan Butler Listen Listen
08. There Is A King In You - Donald Lawrence Listen Listen
09. Your Masterpiece - Ashmont Hill Listen Listen
10. Desperate People - Micah Stampley Listen Listen
11. My Tribute/Redeemer - Nicole C. Mullen Listen Listen
12. Soon Ah Will Be Done - Committed Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 01/24/2012
Label: Maranatha! Music
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 738597208720
CShopper ID: CSMUS6701

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6701
  • Manufactured by: Maranatha! Music
  • Current Price: $10.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Maranatha! Gospel Top 25 Gospel Songs 2012 Edition 2-CD Set” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap