David Crowder Band Give Us Rest 2-CD Set 2012

Retail: $14.99
Today:  $11.49
Save: 23% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

David Crowder*Band delivers their final album Give Us Rest or (A Requiem Mass in C [The Happiest of All Keys]), an epic, triumphant collection of songs that poetically illustrates that in death something new is reborn. The album showcases the band's unique music style and touches on worship, pop, rock, bluegrass and electronic genres. Features the first single "Let Me Feel You Shine". The band is currently headlining their final tour - the "7" tour - with 25 shows already sold out. The band will play their final show at the Passion 2012 Conference in January 2012.

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Requiem Aeternam Dona Eis, Domine
02. Oh Great God, Give Us Rest
03. Lux Aeternam Shine
04. Come Find Me
05. God Have Mercy (Kyrie Eleison)
06. Why Me?
07. Fall On Your Knees
08. A Burial
09. Let Me Feel You Shine Listen Listen
10. Reprise #1
11. Blessedness Of Everlasting Light
12. The Sound Of Light
13. Interlude
14. Sequence 1
15. Sequence 2
16. Sequence 3
17. Sequence 4
18. Sequence 5
19. Sequence 6
20. Sequence 7
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Reprise #2
02. Oh My God
03. I Am A Seed
04. After All (Holy)
05. The Great Amen
06. There Is A Sound
07. Oh, Great Love Of God
08. Our Communion
09. Sometimes
10. A Return
11. Oh, My God I'm Coming Home
12. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms / 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
13. Jesus, Lead Me To Your Healing Waters
14. Because He Lives

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 01/10/2012
Label: Six Steps Records
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5099996785423
CShopper ID: CSMUS6685

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6685
  • Manufactured by: David Crowder Band
  • Current Price: $11.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “David Crowder Band Give Us Rest 2-CD Set 2012” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap