Mercy Screams Broken Mirrors CD 2011

Retail: $13.99
Sale: $10.49
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

In a world where keyboards and auto-tune are the norm. A band emerges to break the generic cycle. Mercy Screams is a five-piece melodic hardocre band hailing from Fredericksburg VA. Mercy Screams combines Earth shattering break-downs and bone crushing riffs with heart felt, eye opening lyrics that gives them originality and meaning. They have proven time and time again that they are a band to stand the test of time.

Broken Mirrors Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Intro
02. Most Dangerous Game
03. Repetitions
04. Brofest
05. Oh The Blood
06. Broken Mirrors
07. Interlude
08. Malak
09. Thief In The Night
10. Redeemer
11. White Flag
12. Other Side Of The River

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 10/25/2011
Label: Red Cord Records
Distributed by: Provident Distribution
UPC: 854939003287
CShopper ID: CSMUS6657

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6657
  • Manufactured by: Mercy Screams
  • Current Price: $10.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Mercy Screams Broken Mirrors CD 2011” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap