50 Silly Songs 2-CD Set 2011

Retail: $7.99
Today:  $6.49
Save: 19% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

One of the great things about being a kid is having fun. This series is a great way for you to have fun with your children without breaking the bank to do it.

Track Listing:

CD 1 Track Listing:
01. John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt
02. Crawdad Song
03. Apples and Bananas
04. Down By the Bay
05. I Love the Mountains (Boom-dee-ah-da)
06. The Flea Fly Song
07. A Ram, Sam, Sam
08. The Crocodile
09. Weenie Man
10. Knees Up Mother Brown
11. A Boy and A Girl in a Little Canoe
12. The Ants Go Marching
13. A Peanut Sat on a Railroad Track
14. Reuben and Rachel
15. Big Rock Candy Mountain
16. The Bear Went Over the Mountain
17. A-Goong Went the Little Green Frog
18. Nobody Likes Me
19. There's a Hole in the Bottom of the Sea
20. Alice the Camel
21. Old Chisholm Trail
22. Five Little Monkeys
23. Camptown Races
24. Baby Bumblebee
25. Ten Little Monsters

CD 2 Track Listing:
01. One Bottle of Pop
02. The Green Grass Grew All Around
03. A Tisket A Tasket
04. Gee Ma, I Wanna Go Home
05. Six Little Ducks
06. Be Kind To Your Web-Footed Friends
07. I Wish I Were a Little Bar of Soap
08. Fooba-Wooba John
09. Donkey Riding
10. Boom, Boom, Ain't It Great to be Crazy?
11. Skidamarink
12. Mules
13. I'm a Nut
14. Fiddle-dee-dee
15. Found a Peanut
16. Hunk of Tin
17. O, Susanna
18. Shoo Fly
19. Arigga Bamboo
20. Little Red Caboose
21. The Little Skunk's Hole
22. On Top of My Pizza
23. The Cat Came Back
24. There Was a BEE-I-EE-I-EE
25. The Prune Song

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 11/15/2011
Label: Sonoma Entertainment
UPC: 803151005821
CShopper ID: CSMUS6641

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6641
  • Manufactured by: Sonoma Entertainment
  • Current Price: $6.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “50 Silly Songs 2-CD Set 2011” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap