Worship Box Live 3-CD Set 2011

Retail: $13.99
Sale: $10.49
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Fifty tracks - one album - endless opportunities to worship. Worship Box Live pulls from the shelves an impressive array of worship moments recorded live. Events sampled include Soul Survivor, NewDay, Mission Worship and Worship At The Abbey.

Track Listing:

CD 1 Track Listing:
01. Remain
02. Give Us Your Courage
03. Sing To The Lord
04. Be Thou My Vision
05. Love Come Down
06. Creation Sings
07. Jesus The Name Over All
08. Everfaithful God
09. Wonderful Saviour
10. Arise
11. In Jesus
12. R U Ready?
13. Amazing God
14. God Of This City
15. Our God Saves
16. Build This House
17. Who Is There Like You?

CD 2 Track Listing:
01. Grace
02. Love Mercy
03. Everlasting God
04. Be Lifted Up
05. Not Ashamed
06. Lift Up Your Heads
07. The Voice Of Hope
08. To You King Jesus
09. This Is Life
10. Shout It
11. I Know That My Redeemer Lives
12. Beep Beep
13. Praise The Lord Who Reigns On High
14. You Never Let Go
15. Promised Land
16. There Is A Hope
17. We Crown You Now

CD 3 Track Listing:
01. Because Of Your Love
02. The Die Has Been Cast
03. How Deep The Fathers Love
04. Joined By The Angels
05. Father Me
06. Behold The Lamb
07. Blessed Assurance
08. Just One Touch From The King
09. My First Love
10. For Your Glory
11. Your Grace Is Enough
12. Psalm 62
13. Adoration
14. Blessed Are The People
15. I Will Say
16. We Will Not Go

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 11/15/2011
Label: Kingsway Music
UPC: 5019282328226
CShopper ID: CSMUS6638

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6638
  • Manufactured by: Kingsway
  • Current Price: $10.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Worship Box Live 3-CD Set 2011” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap