100 Best Fun Songs For Kids 3-CD Set 2011

Retail: $13.99
Sale: $10.49
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

This value price three packs offers you the best known children's songs perfect for drives to school and or church. Great value and great price makes this a must have collection for any kid!

CD 1 Track Listing:

01. Old Macdonald Had A Farm
02. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
03. Yankee Doodle
04. How Much Is That Doggie In The Window
05. Jack And Jill
06. Little Bo Peep
07. Mary Had A Little Lamb
08. On Top Of Old Smokey
09. The Farmer In The Dell
10. Skip To My Lou
11. Humpty Dumpty
12. Pat-A-Cake, Pat-A-Cake
13. Three Little Kittens
14. Little Miss Muffet
15. Baa Baa Black Sheep
16. Hickory Dickory Dock
17. I've Been Working On The Railroad
18. Hush Little Baby
19. Pop Goes The Weasel
20. Do Your Ears Hang Low
21. A Tisket A Tasket
22. Here We Go Looby Loo
23. Frere Jacques
24. For He's A Jolly Good Fellow
25. Hey! Diddle Diddle
26. Old Grey Mare
27. Three Little Pigs
28. Polly Wolly Doodle
29. This Little Piggy
30. Lavender's Blue
31. John Brown's Baby
32. The Puppet Show
33. This Is The Way The Ladies Ride
34. Head And Shoulders, Knees And Toes

CD 2 Track Listing:

01. The Muffin Man
02. London Bridge Is Falling Down
03. Little Jack Horner
04. Oh Where, Oh Where Has My Little Dog Gone
05. To Market , To Market
06. Bluetail Fly [Jimmy Crack Corn]
07. Home On The Range
08. Yellow Rose Of Texas
09. Oh Dear What Can The Matter Be
10. B-I-N-G-O
11. Here We Go Round' The Mulberry Bush
12. I'm HAPPY
13. It's Playtime
14. Rub-A-Dub-Dub, Three Men In A Tub
15. Daisy, Daisy [Bicycle Built For Two]
16. The Grandfather Clock
17. London's Burning
18. Lucy Locket
19. Hot Cross Buns
20. Boy's And Girl's Come Out To Play
21. Let's Have A Tea Party
22. Bye Baby Bunting
23. Sing A Song Of Sixpence
24. See Saw Marjory Daw
25. How Many Miles To Babylon
26. Five Green Bottles
27. T' Was On A Monday Morning
28. One Man Went To Mow
29. Bobby Shafto
30. Do You Ken John Peel
31. The North Wind Doth Blow
32. God Bless The Moon
33. Waltzing Matilda

CD 3 Track Listing:

01. Eentsy Weensty Spider
02. Take Me Out To The Ballgame
03. There's A Hole In My Bucket
04. There Was A Crooked Man
05. My Bonnie Lies Over The Ocean
06. Ride A Cock Horse To Banbury Cross
07. Row, Row, Row Your Boat
08. She'll Be Comin' Round The Mountain
09. This Old Man
10. Billy Boy
11. Ring-A-Ring A Roses
12. Cockles And Muscles
13. Winkum, Winkum
14. Little Boy Blue
15. Daddy Wouldn't Buy Me A Bow Wow
16. Skye Boat Song
17. Smile
18. Michael Finnegan
19. Polly Put The Kettle On
20. Peas Pudding
21. I Saw Three Ships
22. Cock-A-Doodle-Doo
23. Simple Simon
24. Tom, Tom The Pipers Son
25. Let's Play Dress-Up
26. Oranges And Lemons
27. I Had A Little Nut Tree
28. The Grand Old Duke Of York
29. The Big Ship Sails On The Ali-Ali-O
30. The Birthday Song
31. Aiken Drum
32. Rock-A-By-Baby
33. Lullaby And Goodnight

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 11/01/2011
Label: Sonoma Entertainment
UPC: 803151010320
CShopper ID: CSMUS6629

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6629
  • Manufactured by: Sonoma Entertainment
  • Current Price: $10.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “100 Best Fun Songs For Kids 3-CD Set 2011” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap