Michael W. Smith The Ultimate Christmas Collection 3-CD Set 2009

Retail: $20.99
Today:  $15.99
Save: 24% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Feeling a bit stressed this holiday season? Michael W. Smith will get you into the Christmas spirit in no time! Featuring three chart-topping albums...It's a Wonderful Christmas, Christmas and Christmastime.

It's A Wonderful Christmas Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Christmas Angels      
02. It's A Wonderful Christmas      
03. The Promise      
04. Song For The King      
05. Christmas Day (With Mandisa)      
06. A Highland Carol      
07. Sing Noel, Sing Hallelujah      
08. Son Of God      
09. What Child Is This      
10. Audrey's Gift      
11. All Year Long      
Christmas Track Listing      
01. Overture / O Come All Ye Faithful      
02. Lux Venit      
03. Anthem For Christmas      
04. First Snowfall      
05. Christ The Messiah      
06. No Eye Had Seen      
07. All Is Well      
08. Memoirs: A Trilogy / The Voice Good King Wenceslaus / Hark, The Herald Angels Sing      
09. Gloria      
10. Silent Night      
Christmastime Track Listing      
01 The Happiest Christmas      
02. Kay Thompson's Jingle Bells      
03. Christmastime      
04. Welcome To Our World      
05. Hope Of Israel      
06. Sing We Now Of Christmas / Medley      
07. O Christmas Tree      
08. Christmas Waltz      
09. We Three Kings      
10. Away In A Manger / Medley      
11. Carols Sing      
12. I Saw Three Ships / Medley      

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 10/06/2009
Label: Reunion Records
Distributed by: Provident
UPC: 602341014526
CShopper ID: CSMUS6617

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6617
  • Manufactured by: Michael W. Smith
  • Current Price: $15.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Michael W. Smith The Ultimate Christmas Collection 3-CD Set 2009” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap