Third Day Christmas Offerings Collection CD-DVD Combo 2011

Retail: $11.99
Today:  $9.79
Save: 18% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Experience a double dose of Christmas worship with the release of Third Day's Christmsa Offerings on CD/DVD. This special project features a unique blend of Christmas classics, originals and some of Third Day's most popular worship songs. Combining Studio and live recordings and footage recorded during the band's acclaimed Christmas Offerings Tour, this project is sure to bring the spirit of Christmas into your home this season.

Christmas Collection CD Track Listing media player real mp3
01. O Come All Ye Faithful Listen
02. Do You Hear What I Hear Listen
03. Born In Bethlehem Listen
04. O Holy Night Listen
05. Angels We Have Heard On High Listen
06. Silent Night Listen
07. Jesus, Light Of The World Listen
08. Joy To The World Listen
09. What Child Is This? Listen
10. Christmas Like A Child Listen
11. The First Noel Listen
12. Away In A Manger Listen
13. Merry Christmas Listen

Live In Concert DVD:

  1. O Come All Ye Faithful
  2. Do You Hear What I Hear
  3. King Of Glory
  4. Born In Bethlehem
  5. What Child Is This?
  6. Christmas Like A Child
  7. Show Me Your Glory
  8. Angels We Have Heard On High
  9. Your Love Oh Lord
  10. Merry Christmas
  11. O Holy Night
  12. Jesus, Light Of The World
  13. God Of Wonders
  14. Creed

Recorded at Fellowship Of The Woodlands, Houston, TX. Concert Running Time: 73:36

Format: Audio CD + DVD
Release Date: 10/18/2011
Label: Essential Records
Distributed by: Provident Distribution
UPC: 083061093921
CShopper ID: CSMUS6605

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6605
  • Manufactured by: Third Day
  • Current Price: $9.79
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Third Day Christmas Offerings Collection CD-DVD Combo 2011” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap