Underoath Play Your Old Stuff Triple Pack CD 2011

Retail: $18.99
Today:  $13.99
Save: 26% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Underoath "Triple Pack (not official title)" is a 37 song, 3-CD set including all the songs from three albums: The Changing of Times, (2002), They're Only Chasing Safety (2004), Define the Great Line (2006) - all for one low price! . This new anthology will be a great addition for fans that may not have all of Underoath's best-selling catalog as well as a great way for new fans to discover and get all three catalog albums for a great price.

The Changing of Times Track Listing media player real mp3
01. When The Sun Sleeps
02. Letting Go Of Tonight
03. A Message For Adrienne
04. Never Meant To Break Your Heart
05. Changing Of Times
06. Angel Below
07. The Best Of Me
08. Short Of Daybreak
09. Alone In December
10. 814 Stops Today
They're Only Chasing Safety Track Listing
01. Young And Inspiring
02. A Boy Brushed Red Living In Black And White
03. The Impact Of Reason
04. Reinventing Your Exit
05. The Blue Note
06. It's Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door
07. Down Set Go
08. I Don't Feel Very Receptive Today
09. I'm Content With Losing
10. Some Will Seek Foregiveness, Others Escape
Define The Great Line Track Listing
01 In Regards To Myself
02. A Moment Suspended In Time
03. There Could Be Nothing After This
04. You're Ever So Inviting
05. Salmarnir
06. Returning Empty Handed
07. Casting Such A Thin Shadow
08. Moving For The Sake Of Motion
09. Writing On The Walls
10. Everyone Looks So Good From Here
11. To Whom It May Concern

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 10/18/2011
Label: Solid State Records
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5099967861828
CShopper ID: CSMUS6567

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6567
  • Manufactured by: Underoath
  • Current Price: $13.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Underoath Play Your Old Stuff Triple Pack CD 2011” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap