The Best Christmas Carols Album In The World Ever 3-CD Set 2011

Retail: $13.99
Today:  $10.99
Save: 21% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Beautifully sung and perfectly recorded, this three disc compilation captures the pure essence and delicate power of the Christmas carol. Featuring fifty of the best-loved carols - many with new arrangements - the album is a perfect seasonal compilation.

Recorded at Coventry Cathedral and featuring both The Saint Michael's Singers and The Coventry Singers, The Best Christmas Carols Album In The World...Ever contains everything from "O Come O Come Emmanuel" to "I Saw Three Ships", "O Come, All Ye Faithful" to "Away In A Manger", "O Little Town Of Bethlehem" to "Once In Royal David's City". There's even a bit of "Ding Dong! Merrily On High" thrown in for good measure.

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. O Come O Come Emmanuel
02. The Angel Gabriel
03. Angels From The Realms Of Glory
04. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
05. God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen
06. On Christmas Night (Sussex carol)
07. While Shepherds Watched
08. Come, All Ye Shepherds
09. Rise Up Shepherd And Follow
10. The First Nowell
11. See Amid The Winter's Snow
12. In The Bleak Midwinter
13. He Who Made The Earth So Fair (The Chester Carol)
14. Child In The Manger
15. Gentle Mary Laid Her Child
16. The Virgin Mary Had A Baby Boy
17. Once in Royal David's City
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Love Came Down At Christmas
02. A Child Is Born In Bethlehem
03. Deck The Hall
04. Away In A Manger
05. People Look East
06. Whence Is That Goodly Fragrance?
07. Good Christians All, Rejoice
08. Infant Holy
09. O Little One Sweet
10. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
11. What Child Is This?
12. Good People All, This Christmas Time (The Wexford Carol)
13. Silent Night
14. We Three Kings Of Orient Are
15. Hark! The Herald-Angels Sing
16. O Come, All Ye Faithful
CD 3 Track Listing
01 As With Gladness
02. The Holly And The Ivy
03. Bring A Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
04. Now The Holly Bears A Berry (Sans Day Carol)
05. Down In Yon Forest
06. Joy To The World
07. Here We Come A-Wassailing
08. I Saw Three Ships
09. Good King Wenceslas
10. Ding Dong! Merrily On High
11. Go Tell It On The Mountain
12. Lully, Lula (The Coventry Carol)
13. Bright And Joyful Is The Morn
14. Christians Awake
15. Lo! He comes With Clouds Descending
16. Children Go Where I Send Thee
17. O Holy Night

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 10/11/2011
Label: Kingsway Music
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5019282326222
CShopper ID: CSMUS6528

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6528
  • Manufactured by: Kingsway
  • Current Price: $10.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “The Best Christmas Carols Album In The World Ever 3-CD Set 2011” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap