The Majesty And Glory Of Christmas / The Beauty Of Christmas CD

Retail: $13.99
Today:  $10.99
Save: 21% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Whether you're looking for a gift for the Christmas music fan or looking to add to your own collection, the new Christmas 2 packs have something for everyone! From the biggest names in Christian music to the quintessential classic Christmas songs, these Christmas 2 packs features new pairings of TWO full album in ONE package.

The Majesty and Glory of Christmas Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Born Today (Medley) Listen Listen
02. Rejoice (Medley) Listen Listen
03. A Gift From God (Medley) Listen Listen
04. Miraculous Night (Medley) Listen Listen
05. The City Of David (Medley) Listen Listen
06. Day Of Joy Listen Listen
07. Come And Adore (Medley) Listen Listen
08. We Adore You Listen Listen
09. Shepherds And Angels (Medley) Listen Listen
10. Gloria In Excelsis Deo (Medley) Listen Listen
11. A Joyful Noel (Medley) Listen Listen  
12. Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne Listen Listen  
13. The Infant Jesus (Medley) Listen Listen  
14. We Three Kings Listen Listen  
15. And The Glory Of The Lord Listen Listen  
16. Behold A Virgin Shall Conceive / O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings (Medley) Listen Listen  
17. For Unto Us A Child Is Born Listen Listen  
18. And Suddenly There Was With The Angel_Glory To God (Medley) Listen Listen  
19. Hallelujah Chorus / Amen Listen Listen  
The Beauty of Christmas Track Listing
01. Silent Night / On Christmas Night All Christians Sing Listen Listen
02. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen Listen Listen
03. Adeste Fideles Listen Listen
04. Good Christian Men, Rejoice! Listen Listen
05. What Child Is This? Listen Listen
06. Pat-A-Pan Listen Listen
07. O Little Town Of Bethlehem Listen Listen
08. Sing We Now Of Christmas Listen Listen
09. O Holy Night Listen Listen
10. Prayer From Hansel And Gretel Listen Listen
11. O Christmas Tree Listen Listen  
12. Bring A Torch, Jeanette Isabella Listen Listen  
13. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing Listen Listen  
14. He Shall Feed His Flock Listen Listen  
15. How Great Our Joy Listen Listen  
16. The Holly And The Ivy Listen Listen  
17. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear Listen Listen  
18. Break Forth, O Beauteous, Heaven Listen Listen  
19. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silent Listen Listen  
20. Lo! How A Rose E'er Blooming Listen Listen  
21. For Unto Us A Child Is Born Listen Listen  
22. Sweet Little Jesus Boy Listen Listen  
23. Joy To The World Listen Listen  
24. O Harken Ye Listen Listen  
25. Infant (Medley) Listen Listen  
26. Silent Night (Reprise) Listen Listen  

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 10/04/2011
Label: Sparrow Records
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5099994883220
CShopper ID: CSMUS6521

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6521
  • Manufactured by: Sparrow Records
  • Current Price: $10.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “The Majesty And Glory Of Christmas / The Beauty Of Christmas CD” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap