Avalon/Phillips, Craig & Dean Repeat The Sounding Joy/Joy CD Set

Retail: $13.99
Today:  $10.99
Save: 21% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Whether you're looking for a gift for the Christmas music fan or looking to add to your own collection, the new Christmas 2 packs have something for everyone! From the biggest names in Christian music to the quintessential classic Christmas songs, these Christmas 2 packs features new pairings of TWO full album in ONE package.

Repeat the Sounding Joy (Phillips, Craig & Dean) Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Go Tell It On The Mountain / Amen
02. How Great Our Joy / Joy To The World!
03. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
04. I'll Be Home For Christmas
05. Sleigh Ride
06. Call His Name Jesus
07. Angels We Have Heard On High / Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
08. Be It Unto Me
09. O Sanctissima / O Holy Night
10. The Kid In Me
11. Worship Medley: Bow Down / Glorify The Lord / All The Earth Bows Down
12. The Chipmunk Song
Joy (Avalon) Track Listing
01. Joy (To The World)
02. The Angels Medley (The First Noel/Angels We Have Heard On High/Hark The Herald Angels Sing)
03. Don't Save It All For Christmas Day
04. Jesus Born On This Day
05. Winter Wonderland
06. Light A Candle
07. Good News
08. The Christmas Song
09. Manger Medley (O Come O Come Emmanuel/Away In A Manger/O Little Town Of Bethlehem/Silent Night)
10. We Are The Reason

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 10/04/2011
Label: Sparrow Records
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5099994883527
CShopper ID: CSMUS6518

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6518
  • Manufactured by: Phillips, Craig and Dean
  • Current Price: $10.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Avalon/Phillips, Craig & Dean Repeat The Sounding Joy/Joy CD Set” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap