All Time Gospel Volume 3 3-CD Set 2011

Retail: $9.99
Sale: $7.99
Save: 20% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

All Time Gospel 3 again brings the best artists together in traditional gospel. Mahalia Jackson, Soul Stirrers, The Caravans, Argo Singers, The Blind Boys of Alabama, Harmonizing Four, B.B. King, Original 5 Blind Boys of Mississippi and many more in a 3 CD compilation.

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Mahalia Jackson-The Rosary
02. B.B. King-Swing Low Sweet Chariot/Rock Me
03. Original Five Blind Boys Of Mississippi-I've Been Born Again
04. Soul Stirrers-Jesus Be A Fence
05. Staple Singers-I Had A Dream
06. Pilgrim Travelers-Just A Closer Walk
07. Argo Singers-That's How I Know Jesus
08. Clarence Fountain-God Still Answers Prayers
09. Harmonizing Four-Where Could I Go
10. The Saints-Holy Ghost Guide Me
11. Melvin Couch-None But The Righteous
12. Caravans-A Place Like That
13. Swan Silvertones-When The Saints Go Marching In
14. Cross Jordan Singers-Stroll Around Heaven
15. Clarence Fountain-He's A Friend Of Mine
CD 2 Track Listing
01. B.B. King-Precious Lord
02. Soul Stirrers-He Did It For Me
03. Cross Jordan Singers-Kneel & Pray
04. Mahalia Jackson-I Believe
05. The Saints-Show Me The Way
06. Caravans-What Will Tomorrow Bring
07. Original Five Blind Boys Of Mississippi-Precious Memories
08. Charles Westoreland Chorale-Come And Adore Him
09. Five Blind Boys Of Alabama-I Got A Home In That Rock
10. Clarence Fountain-How Far Am I From Canaan
11. Melvin Couch-Pilgrim And A Stranger
12. Mahalia Jackson-Come On Children Let's Sing Together
13. Soul Stirrers-Always Be Grateful
14. Original Five Blind Boys Of Mississippi-Please Remember Me
15. Five Blind Boys Of Alabama-Precious Lord
CD 3 Track Listing
01 Original Five Blind Boys Of Mississippi-I'm Just Another Soldier
02. B.B. King-Save A Seat For Me
03. The Saints-Don't Leave Me Jesus
04. Mahalia Jackson-Lord's Prayer
05. Soul Stirrers-I Walk Alone
06. Pilgrim Travelers-In The Sky
07. Charles Westmoreland Chorale-Amazing
08. Cross Jordan Singers-Precious Lord
09. Melvin Couch-Packing Up
10. Original Five Blind Boys Of Mississippi-Thank God For Mama
11. Harmonizing Four-Rock Of Ages
12. Clarence Fountain-Give God A Chance
13. Argo Singers-Swing Down The Chariot
14. Mahalia Jackson-Somebody Bigger
15. Caravans-One Of These Days

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 09/27/2011
Label: AAO Music
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 778325632021
CShopper ID: CSMUS6504

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS6504
  • Manufactured by: Universal Music Christian Group
  • Current Price: $7.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “All Time Gospel Volume 3 3-CD Set 2011” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap